Skip to main content     Accessibility Options :  



NIELIT CENTRES

Contact Addresses of NIELIT Centres

NIELIT Map : Click Here

Zone Wise NIELIT Centres
North Zone: NIELIT Centres
S.no.
NIELIT Centre
Director / Director-in-charge/ Centre-in-charge and Centre Address
Contact Nos.
e-Mail
1.
NIELIT Centre
AJMER
Shri T.S. Bawa, Director-in-Charge
Jain Palace, Sapnda Road, Kekri, District Ajmer Pincode 305404
Mb : 9464088018


01467-220500
0172-2703283(FAX)
dir-ajmer@nielit.gov.in



ajmer@nielit.gov.in
2.
NIELIT Centre
CHANDIGARH
Shri V.K.Jain, Director-in-charge
C-134 (PUNCOM Building)Industrial Area, Phase-8, S.A.S.Nagar
Mohali-160071
Mb: 9414003156

0172-2702265
0172-2703281
0172-2728687/2702264
0172-2703283(FAX)
dir-chandigarh@nielit.gov.in




chandigarh@nielit.gov.in
3. Smt. Vandna Sharma, Centre-in-Charge
Hotel Cedarwood Building, Jakhoo Road , Shimla , HP-171001
Mb : 9417097436

0177-2650613
0177-2804216
shimla@nielit.gov.in
4.
NIELIT Centre 
DELHI
Dr. Shamsher, Director
2nd Floor, parsvnath Metro Mall,
Inderlok Metro Station,
Inderlok,Delhi-110052
Mb : 9599676161

011-23644149
011-23644849
011-23655083(FAX)
dir-delhi@nielit.gov.in



delhi@nielit.gov.in
5.
NIELIT Centre
GORAKHPUR
Dr. A.K.D. Dwivedi, Director
M.M.M. Engg. College Campus
Deoria Road-273010
Gorakhpur
Mb: 9478555557

0551-2273371
0551-2273872
0551-2273874
0551-2273873(FAX)
dir-gorakhpur@nielit.gov.in




gorakhpur@nielit.gov.in
6.
NIELIT Centre
GORAKHPUR
LUCKNOW BRANCH
Smt. Meenakshi Gaur, Centre-in-Charge
Sumit Complex, A-1/9, Vibhuti Khand, Gomti Nagar , Lucknow , UP-226010
Mb: 9815614526

0522-2720589
0522-2720590
0522-2720589 (FAX)
lucknow@nielit.gov.in
7.
NIELIT Centre
JAMMU
Shri A.H.Moon, Director
New Campus University of Jammu,
Dr. BR Ambedkar Road
Jammu-180004
Mb: 9419014801

0191-2451849
0191-2455515
0191-2432291
0191-2433845 (FAX)
dir-srinagar@nielit.gov.in




jammu@nielit.gov.in
8.
NIELIT Centre
Leh
Shri A.H.Moon, Director
S.P.Complex, Skalzangling
Below FCI Godown, Airport road
Leh Ladakh, J&K- 194101
Mb: 9419014801

01982255054
01982251367(FAX)
dir-srinagar@nielit.gov.in
9.
NIELIT Centre
PATNA
Sh. Alok Tripathi, Director-in-Charge
13th Floor A-5 Biscoman Tower,Gandhi Maidan, Patna
Mb: 9431011532


0612 2219134
0612 2219229 (FAX]
dir-patna@nielit.gov.in



patna@nielit.gov.in
10.
NIELIT Centre
SRINAGAR
Shri A.H.Moon, Director
Sidco Electronics Complex
Old Airport Road
Rangreth, Srinagar-190007
Mb: 9419014801

0194-2300949
0194-2300502
0194-2300501 (FAX)
dir-srinagar@nielit.gov.in



srinagar@nielit.gov.in
North-East Zone: NIELIT Centres
1.

NIELIT Centre
AGARTALA

Shri Anurag Mathur, Director in-charge
Directorate of Information Technology (Govt. of Tripura) Campus, ITI Road, Indranagar, Agartala – 799 006,West Tripura 
Mb: 9612156018

0381-2350010
0381-2350039 (FAX)
dir-agartala@nielit.gov.in


agartala@nielit.gov.in
2.
NIELIT Centre
AIZAWL
Shri N Debachandra Singh, Director in-charge
Industrial Estate, Zuangtui
Aizawl-796017
Mb: 9856108333

0389-2350581
0389-2350582 (FAX)
dir-aizawl@nielit.gov.in


aizawl@nielit.gov.in
3. Shri F. Lalrinawma, Centre-in-Charge
NIELIT Extension Centre, Lunglei
IIDC Complex, Pukpui
Lunglei - 796 691, Mizoram
Mb: 9436961248


9612137674
 
4.
NIELIT Centre
Gangtok
Shri T.P.Singh, Director
Indira Byepass Road, Sichey, Neare K.B.T Fuel(Petrol Pump), Gangtok - 737101
Mb: 9436142955

03592-205609
03592-205610
03592-205617(FAX)
dir-gangtok@nielit.gov.in



gangtok@nielit.gov.in
5.
NIELIT Centre
GUWAHATI
Shri K.Baruah, Director
Guwahati main centre: 1st & 2nd Floor, Vittiya Bhavan,
AFC Building, Md. Shah Road
Paltan Bazar, Guwahati - 781008, ASSAM

NIELIT Guwahati –City Centre
2nd Floor , AIRT&SC Campus, NH-37,
Jawahar Nagar, Khanapara
Guwahati- 781 022, Assam, India
Mb: 9435548598


0361-2131568
0361-2730269
0361-2731940
0361-2731942 (FAX)

Guwahati –City Centre :
361-2303939
dir-guwahati@nielit.gov.in








guwahati@nielit.gov.in
6. Shri Kamal Kumar Baglari, Centre-in-Charge
J. D. Road, Tengapara
Above SBI North Kokrajhar Branch
Kokrajhar - 783370, ASSAM, India
Mb: 9435220735



03661-271267/271268
guwahati@nielit.gov.in
7.
NIELIT GUWAHATI
Silchar Extension Centre
Shri K.Baruah, Director
1st Floor, ISBT, Ramanagar
Silchar - 781015, ASSAM, India
Mb: 9435548598
-3842-268039
guwahati@nielit.gov.in
8.
NIELIT GUWAHATI
Jorhat Extension Centre
Shri K.Baruah, Director
1st Floor, ISBT
Kotokipukhuri, Tarajan,
Jorhat - 785 001, Assam, India
Mb: 9435548598

376-2370132
376-2370124
guwahati@nielit.gov.in
9.
NIELIT Centre
ITANAGAR
Shri N Debachandra Singh, Director in-charge
Shiv Mandir Road, E-Sector,Nahurlagun, Itanagar -791110, Arunachal Pradesh
Mb : 9856108333


0360-2351854
dir-itanagar@nielit.gov.in


itanagar@nielit.gov.in
10.
NIELIT Centre
IMPHAL
Shri T.P. Singh, Director
Akampat,Post Box No.104,
Imphal-795001. Manipur


Mb: 9436142955

0385-2454109
0385-2452231
0385-2449578 (FAX)
dir-imphal@nielit.gov.in



imphal@nielit.gov.in
11. Shri T.P. Singh, Director
Hill Town, Opposite Laitui Pharmacy
Churachandpur- 795128, Manipur

Mb: 9436142955

03874-236866
03874-236866(FAX)
dir-imphal@nielit.gov.in



12. Shri T.P. Singh, Director
NIELIT, Senapati Extension Centre
Angkailongdi, Senapati - 795106

Mb: 9436142955

03871-222646
03871-222645 (FAX)
dir-imphal@nielit.gov.in



13.

NIELIT Centre
KOHIMA

Shri T.P.Singh, Director
Meriema, Below New High Court Complex, Post Box No. 733, Kohima - 797001

Mb: 9436142955

0370-2806181/82
0370-2806183(FAX)
dir-kohima@nielit.gov.in


kohima@nielit.gov.in
14.

NIELIT KOHIMA
Extension Centre Chuchuyimlang

Shri T.P.Singh, Director
Nagaland Gandhi Ashram, NH-61,Chuchuylmlang, Mokokchung District, Nagaland
Mb: 9436142955

03692261357
03692261355(Fax)
dir-kohima@nielit.gov.in


chuchuyimlang@nielit.gov.in
15.
NIELIT Centre
SHILLONG
Shri Manab Kalita, Director-in-Charge
2nd Floor, Meghalaya State Housing
Financing Co-operative Society
(MSHFCS) Limited Building,
Behind Bethany Hospital,
Nongrim Hills, Shillong - 793003
(Meghalaya)
Mb: 943518536


0364-2520166
0364-2520177
0364-2520544
0364-2520163 (FAX)
dir-shillong@nielit.gov.in





shillong@nielit.gov.in
16.
NIELIT Centre
TEZPUR
Shri K.Baruah, Director
2nd Floor , ICCW Building, N.T. Road, Near Civil Hospital Tezpur-784001<
Mb: 9435548598

3712-230310
3712-230310
3712-230310 (FAX)
dir-tezpur@nielit.gov.in



tezpur@nielit.gov.in
East Zone: NIELIT Centres
1.
NIELIT Centre
KOLKATA
Shri T.P.Singh, Director
Jadavpur University Campus,
Kolkata-700 032, India
Mb: 09436142955

033-24146054/6081
033-24146549(FAX)
dir-kolkata@nielit.gov.in


kolkata@nielit.gov.in
2.
NIELIT Centre
RANCHI
Shri Arup Chattopadhyay, Director-in-Charge
NIELIT Ranchi, RIADA Bhawan(2nd Floor), Main Road (Opposite GEL Church),Ranchi - 834 001(Jharkhand)
Mb:



ranchi@nielit.gov.in
South Zone: NIELIT Centres
1.
NIELIT Centre
CALICUT
Dr.M.P.Pillai, Director
Post Box No:5, NIT Campus P.O., Calicut-673601, Kerala


Mb: 9446026809

0495-2287266
0495-2287166
0495-2287168(FAX)
dir-calicut@nielit.gov.in



calicut@nielit.gov.in
2.
NIELIT Centre
CHENNAI
Shri V. Krishnamurthy, Director-in-charge
25, ISTE Complex
Gandhimandapam Road
Anna University Campus
Chennai- 600025
Mb: 9423149900

044-24421445
044-24421446
044-24421441(FAX)
dir-chennai@nielit.gov.in



chennai@nielit.gov.in
West Zone: NIELIT Centres
1.
NIELIT Centre
AURANGABAD
Dr. Ranjan Maheshwari, Director
CEDTI Complex, University Campus
Aurangabad-431004



Mb: 9460813252

0240-2400050
0240-2982050
0240-2982021/22
0240-2982050(FAX)
dir-aurangabad@nielit.gov.in




aurangabad@nielit.gov.in
 

 

Last Review and Updated Date : 30 Jul 2015