Contact Details

Name Designation Email Mobile No. Telephone Nos.
Director's Office
Ms. Sunita Goyle Director dir-chandigarh@nielit.gov.in

 

 

Ms. Varrinder Kaur

Principal Pvt. Secretary

varrinder@nielit.gov.in

9781012130

01881-257001
Personnel and Administration  
Ms. Ragini Assistant Director(Admn) ragini@nielit.gov.in 9815712123 01881-257045
Finance and Accounts  

Ms. Shalini Goyal

Asstt. Director (Finance) shalini.g@nielit.gov.in

9872016787

01881-257046
Education and Training(Permanent Campus: Ropar)  
Sh. Deepak Wasan Addl. Director(Technical) deepakwasan@nielit.gov.in

9815601093

01881-257013

Dr. Manish Arora

Addl. Director (Systems)

manisharora@nielit.gov.in

7087235351

01881-257015
Ms. Anita Budhiraja Joint Director(Systems) a.budhiraja@nielit.gov.in 7087235365 01881-257062
Ms. Meenu Mohindra Joint Director(Systems) m.mohindra@nielit.gov.in 9872211214 01881-257061
Ms. Meenu Dhir Joint Director(Technical) meenudhir@nielit.gov.in 9779131848 01881-257061
Sh. Raminder Singh Joint Director(Technical) raminder@nielit.gov.in 9915922152 01881-257061
Sh. Amit Jain Joint Director(Technical) amitjain@nielit.gov.in 9417379950 01881-257064
Sh. Sachin Chandla Joint Director(Technical) s.chandla@nielit.gov.in 7696044044 01881-257061
Sh. Jasbir Singh Deputy Director(Systems) jasbir@nielit.gov.in 9855533449 01881-257064
Dr. Sarwan Singh Deputy Director(Systems) sarwan@nielit.gov.in 7087235355 01881-257041
Sh. Rakesh Bharti Deputy Director(Systems) rakesh.bharti@nielit.gov.in 9780080793 01881-257061
Education and Training(Facility at Chandigarh)  
Dr. Manish Arora Addl. Director (Systems) manisharora@nielit.gov.in 7087235351 -
Ms. Jyoti Sharma Deputy Director jyoti@nielit.gov.in 8968574685 0172-2650121
Sh. Akhil Arora Technical Officer akhil@nielit.gov.in 8988377112 0172-2650121
Technical / Software Development Division  
Sh. Gurjit Singh Addl. Director(Technical) gurjit.singh@nielit.gov.in   01881-257018

Sh. Sanjay Sharma

Addl. Director (Technical)

sanjay.sharma@nielit.gov.in

7087235356

01881-257021
Facility Management (Contractual Recruitment)  
Sh. Amitabh Garga Addl. Director Technical) amitabhgarga@nielit.gov.in 7087235357 01881-257029
Sh. Pushpinder Singh Puri Deputy Director(Systems) pspuri@nielit.gov.in 9876102112  
Store and Purchase Division  
Ms. Meenakshi Gaur Addl. Director (Technical) meenakshigaur@nielit.gov.in 9815614526 01881-257016
NCPUL Project Division  

Sh. Amitabh Garga

Addl. Director (Technical)

amitabhgarga@nielit.gov.in

7087235357

01881-257029

Ms. Anita Sharma

Addl. Director (Systems)

anitasharma@nielit.gov.in

9815553222

01881-257030
Ms. Sonia Suri Joint Director sonia.suri@nielit.gov.in   01881-257029
Sh. Jitender Bhatia Joint Director(Technical) jbhatia@nielit.gov.in   01881-257029
Building Projects  

Sh. Amitabh Garga

Addl. Director (Technical)

amitabhgarga@nielit.gov.in

7087235357

01881-257029
NPR Project  

Sh. Tarsem Sharma

Addl. Director (Systems)

tarsem@nielit.gov.in

9815785962

01881-257022

Examination Division

 
Ms. Vandana Sharma Addl. Director(Systems) v.sharma@nielit.gov.in 9417097436 01881-257020
Electricity and Water Billing Projects(PSPCL,UT, Chandigarh & UHVBN)  

Sh. Tarsem Sharma

Addl. Director (Systems)

tarsem@nielit.gov.in

9815785962

01881-257022
Reception  

Reception

Training.chd@nielit.gov.in

Ropar:

01881-257061

Facility at Chandigarh:

0172-2650121

RTI / Grievances

Ms. Ragini

Assistant Director (Admn.)

Public Information Officer (PIO), NIELIT Chandigarh

Email : ragini@nielit.gov.in

Telephone No: 9815712123,01881-257045

 
Contact Us

NIELIT CHANDIGARH

Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology, Govt. of India

Permanent Campus : Birla Farms, Bada Phull,

Ropar. (Punjab) 140 001

Reception : 01881-257061

FACILITY AT CHANDIGARH

Plot No. M-925, IETE Building, Sector 30, Opposite Market,

CHANDIGARH INDIA 160030

Reception : 0172-2650121

 
English