Error message

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in ctools_access_get_loggedin_context() (line 1411 of /var/www/html/sites/all/modules/ctools/includes/context.inc).

Capacity Building in e-Waste Management

The Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology (MeitY) has awarded a project to NIELIT titled "Capacity Building of Government Employees through 1/3/5 Day Training Program under Digital India" in 10 identified states, i.e., Assam, Bihar, Goa, Jharkhand, Madhya Pradesh, Manipur, Odisha, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal & Puducherry. For implementation of the project, a 5-day Master Training Program of NIELIT Trainers from the participating NEILIT Centres was organized at NIELIT Delhi Centre from 3-7 November, 2016. This Master Training proramme conducted in association with MAIT, was an intensive and interactive 5 day programme covering various aspects of e-Waste management like Collection, Refurbishing, Dismantling, Recycling and Disposal of e-Waste management in line with the recently promulgated e-Waste (Management) Rules, 2016, and has been successfully undertaken by 15 participants.

LIST OF MASTER TRAINERS AT VARIOUS CENTRES

#

NIELIT Centre

Name

Designation

E-Mail ID

1

Patna

Sh. Navneet Sharma

Scientist B

navneetsharma381@gmail.com

2

Imphal

Sh. Imopishak Thingom

Scientist C

imopishak@nielit.gov.in

3

Sh. RK Bigensana

Scientist C

rkbigensana@nielit.gov.in

4

Aurangabad 

Sh. Yashpal Gogia

Scientist D

yashpal@nielit.gov.in

5

Sh. Manish Kumar Singh

STA

mks143gkp@gmail.com

6

Ranchi

Sh. Rabin Karmakar

Scientist B

rabink@nielit.gov.in

7

Sh. Sachin Krumar Dhar Dwivedi

Technical Officer

sachin@nielit.gov.in

8

Chennai

Sh. Ripunjay Singh

Scientist / Engineer C

ripunjay@nielit.gov.in

9

Sh.  J.R.Sureshbabu

Scientist B

sureshbabu@nielit.gov.in

10

Lucknow

 

Sh. Vishal Mourya

Deputy Director(Tech)

vishal@nielit.gov.in

11

Sh. Vinod Kr. Gupta

Technical Officer

vkgupta@nielit.gov.in

12

 

Kolkata

 Sh. Kalyan Baital

Scientist C

kbaital@nielit.gov.in

13

Sh. Anirban Jyoti Hati

Scientist B

anirban@nielit.gov.in

14

Delhi

Sh. Sushil Surana

Scientist D

Sk.surana@nielit.gov.in

15

Sh. B.B. Dua

Scientist D

bb.dua@nielit.gov.in

 

 

English