National Institute of Electronics & Information Technology (NIELIT), Patna List of Rejected Candidates For CCAC Exam- FEB - 2022

	List of Rejected Candidates For CCAC Exam- FED - 2022								
Sl. No.	REGISTRATION NUMBER	NAME	FATHER'S NAME	GPF NUMBER	REMARKS				
1	21D000040231	GHUFRANA PARWEEN	MD. USMAN	110145276361	D.D REQUIRED				
2	21D000040061	SUPRIYA RANI	MANIK CHAND RAM	110133440938	D.D REQUIRED				
3	19D000035865	MUNI MAHESH SINGH	JAGDEO SINGH	110011071235	D.D REQUIRED				
4	18D000032594	MD ZAFAR ALAM	LATE ABU MOHAMAD	PAT/COLL 897	D.D REQUIRED				
5	20D000038545	ANIL KUMAR SINGH	LATE JITENDRA KUMAR SINGH	PAT/CTD/252	D.D REQUIRED				
6	17T421026451	BIRJU RAOU	LATE NAND KISHOR RAY	200913601047	D.D REQUIRED/DD EXPIRED				
7	19T410036601	RAJU KUMAR	LATE LALBABU PRASAD	110055431206	D.D REQUIRED				
8	16D000026014	DEEPAK KUMAR PANDEY	RAJENDRA PANDEY	110073112897	D.D REQUIRED				
9	20D000038354	MD NIZAMUDDIN	MD NASIRUDDIN	PTS/IRR/5705	D.D REQUIRED				
10	19T387035788	UMESH KUMAR	BINDESHWAR LAL DEO	MDB/MED-1587	D.D REQUIRED				
11	19D000037462	RAJKUMAR MANJHI	BIKRAMA MANJHI	111103785809	D.D REQUIRED				
12	16D000022163	SAMIR KUMAR	SADASHIV PAL	110096648455	D.D REQUIRED				
13	21D000040074	RANVIJAY KUMAR	RANVIR SINGH	BET/PHED - 193	D.D REQUIRED				
14	17T421026369	RAVI RANJAN KUMAR	LATE UMESH PRASAD MEHTA	110071808901	D.D REQUIRED/DD EXPIRED				
15	20D000038809	RUPESH KUMAR	KRISHNA SAW	110193202387	D.D REQUIRED				
16	21C463017107	VINAY KUMAR	RAJENDRA PRASAD	110052914518	D.D REQUIRED				
17	21C463017109	SHIVENDRA KUMAR PASWAN	CHHEDAN PASWAN	110082914525	D.D REQUIRED				
18	21D000041518	BIRESH KUMAR SINHA	LATE BRAJ NANDAN PRASAD SINHA	BEF/LAW - 308	PAYMENT DETAILS REQUIRED				
19	19T380033678	PRAVIN KUMAR	LATE JADU NANDAN PRASAD YADAV	BGP/VET 649	D.D REQUIRED				
20	19T390034485	ROHIT PRAKASH	DINESH KUMAR	110172621041	D.D REQUIRED				
21	20C390027483	SMITA KUMARI	BIRENDRA SINGH	110061496359	D.D REQUIRED				
22	21T416040124	ARCHANA KUMARI	LATE CHANDRA SHEKAR KUMAR		Form Not Received				
23	21T416040122	SANJEEV RATAN	SURENDRA PRASAD SHAHI		Form Not Received				

National Institute of Electronics & Information Technology (NIELIT), Patna List of Rejected Candidates For CCAC Exam- FEB - 2022 REGISTRATION

Sl. No.	REGISTRATION NUMBER	NAME	FATHER'S NAME	GPF NUMBER	REMARKS
24	21T416040120	UMESH RAM	SRI SUKUDEV RAM		Form Not Received
25	21T416040119	MANOJ KUMAR	NAND KISHORE RAI		Form Not Received
26	21T416040118	ARVIND KUMAR CHAUDHARY	LATE RAM SHARIF CHAUDHARY		Form Not Received
27	21T416040096	BAIJU KUMAR	KAILASH MAHATO		Form Not Received
28	21T416040094	SAURABH KUMAR	SUDESHWAR RAM		Form Not Received
29	21T416040093	AMIT SAURABH	RAJ KUMAR SINGH		Form Not Received
30	21T416040092	ASHOK KUMAR SINGH	LATE ANIRUDH SINGH		Form Not Received
31	21T416040013	ANWAR ALI	LATE MD SHAHABUDDIN		Form Not Received
32	21T416040012	AWADHESH KUMAR	DEV NARAYAN MANDAL		Form Not Received
33	21T416040010	RAJAN KUMAR	LATE GUNESHWAR SINGH		Form Not Received
34	21T416039939	VINOD KUMAR SINGH	LATE GURUDEW PRASAD SINGH		Form Not Received
35	21T416039923	RAM KUMAR PANDEY	LATE RAMJANAM PANDEY		Form Not Received
36	21T416039920	VISWANATH SINGH	SRI MAHAVIR SINGH		Form Not Received
37	21T416039917	RAJEEV KUMAR VERMA	LATE SURENDRA PRASAD MAHTO		Form Not Received
38	21T416039914	CHANDESHWAR RAY	HARINATH RAY		Form Not Received
39	21T416039911	MANOJ KUMAR THAKUR	LATE YOGENDRA THAKUR		Form Not Received
40	21T416039907	KUNDAN PRAKASH	RANJANI KUMAR		Form Not Received
41	21T416039598	MANOJ KUMAR	BINDESHWARI PRASAD YADAV		Form Not Received
42	20T416038632	ALPANA RANI	LATE DINESH KUMAR NARAYAN		Form Not Received
43	20T416038499	ANUPAM SAKET	SHATRUGHAN KUMAR		Form Not Received
44	20T416038498	MD AFTAB ALAM	LATE ABDUL RASHID		Form Not Received