Selection List of Diploma in Engineering Academic Session: 2020-21 Date: 30/09/2020

Sub: Publication of 3rd Selection List

General Instruction to Candidates

This is to inform all concerned that the 3rd Selection List for Admission in Diploma in Engineering for the Academic Session 2020-21is hereby been published.

- A. The 3rd Selection List as per the Common Merit and choice of each candidate is placed from 2 to 3.
- **B.** Seats have been allotted as per the Common Merit List. The reservation of seats for SC/ST/OBC has been as per "The Central Educational Institutions (Reservation in Admission) Act 2006"
- **C.** All **selected candidates** have to complete the verification of the following documents physically at NIELIT Agartala before taking **admission**:
 - i. Marksheets of qualifying exam
 - ii. Caste Certificate (if applicable)
 - iii. Pwd Certificate (if applicable)
 - iv. Address Proof
- **D.** The Seats available were as follows:

Branch	OPEN	OPEN- PWD	OBC	OBC-PWD	SC	ST	TOTAL
DCST	0	0	0	0	0	01	01
DETE	17	0	0	0	0	6	23
TOTAL	17	0	0	0	0	6	24

E. The verification of documents will be conducted as per the following schedule (10 AM to 5 PM)

Date of verification	Location				
1 st , 5 th & 6 th Oct 2020	NIELIT Agartala Campus				
	Bodhjungnagar, R.K.Nagar, Agartala				

F. After completion of verification, the candidates have to complete admission process Online/Offline by payment of following fees by online transfer/Debit Card/Credit Card **on or before 6th Oct 2020**:

Diploma in Engineering	GEN/OBC	SC/ST
Semester Fees	18000	NIL
Caution Deposit (Refundable after completion of course)	3000	3000
University Registration Fee as per University	310	NIL
Exam fee as per University	880	NIL
Identity Card Fee	200	200
Total	22390	3200

G. Each of the admitted candidates have to submit the Original Migration Certificates during submission of University Registration Forms to NIELIT Agartala Centre.

- **H.** If any seats are lying vacant after 3rd round of admission, the same will be distributed considering the following:
 - 1. Preference will be given to those who took admission in 3rd round but could not get seat as per choice of branch and are willing to change the branch maintaining the rules and regulations of seat distribution.
 - Remaining seats will be distributed from those who have not been selected in 3rd round as per Merit List.
- **I.** The following is the List of candidates who took admission in 2nd round and have been considered for change of branch during 3rd round of selection

SL. No	Merit	Form Receipt Acknowledgem ent No	Name of candidate	Father's name/ Mothers Name	Caste	1ST preference	2nd preference	Branch Allotted		
1	110	NAC-15	REBIKA JAMATIA	BIKRAM SADHAN JAMATIA	ST	DCST	DETE	DCST		
J. The	6									
SL. No	Merit Position	Form Receipt Acknowledgem ent No	Name of candidate	Father's name/ Mothers Name	Caste	1ST preference	2nd preference	Branch Allotted		
1	157	NACODIP-18	SHILPA DEB	SANJOY KUMAR DEB	GEN	DCST	DETE	DETE		
2	160	NAC-77	SONALI PODDER	BISWAJIT PODDER	GEN	DCST	DETE	DETE		
3	162	NACODIP-80	RAAZ DATTA	SWAPAN DATTA	GEN	DCST	DETE	DETE		
4	168	NAC 104	SUMA DEBBARMA	PADMA KUMAR DEBBARMA	ST	DCST	DETE	DETE		
5	169	NACODIP-77	ABEL DEBBARMA	AKHIL DEBBARMA	ST	DCST	DETE	DETE		
6	170	NAC-89	JACHI TRIPURA	BISWA SANJIT TRIPURA	ST	DETE	DCST	DETE		
7	171	NACODIP-108	ADITTYA DEBBARMA	SHYAMAL DEBBARMA	ST	DCST	DETE	DETE		
8	172	NACODIP-87	TINA JAMATIA	ANANDA KISHORE JAMATIA	ST	DETE	DCST	DETE		
9	173	NAC-43	LIPIKA DEBBARMA	HARI KUMAR DEBBARMA	ST	DCST	DETE	DETE		
10	175	KLG-02	NISHA DEBBARMA	SUSHIL DEBBARMA	ST	DCST	DETE	DETE		
11	176	NACODIP-72	SAMUEL DEBBARMA	HARI KUMAR DEBBARMA	ST	DCST	DETE	DETE		
12	177	NAC 96	DIPTANU SAHA	SAHA	GEN	DCST	DETE	DETE		
13	178	NACODIP-111	RAHUL PAUL	SANJAY KR PAUL	GEN	DCST	DETE	DETE		
14	180	NAC-60	LOBNA DEBBARMA	NIRMAL DEBBARMA	ST	DCST	DETE	DETE		
15	181	NAC-08	DANIEL DEBBARMA	SURJYA DEBBARMA	ST	DCST	DETE	DETE		
16	182	NAC-25	HALAK DEBBARMA	MARENDRA DEBBARMA	ST	DCST	DETE	DETE		
17	183	NACODIP-107	NEHA DEBBARMA	DHANI KUMAR DEBBARMA	ST	DCST	DETE	DETE		
18	184	NACODIP-48	BIJESH DEBBARMA	KAMAL DEBBARMA	ST	DCST	DETE	DETE		
19	185	NACODIP-65	CHONGKRUNG HA REANG	VANLALCHAM A REANG	ST	DETE	DCST	DETE		

20	186	KLG 10	TRISA DEBBARMA	MAHARAM DEBBARMA	ST	DCST	DETE	DETE
21	187	NAC-35	ALMA DEBBARMA	NIRU KUMAR DEBBARMA	ST	DETE	DCST	DETE
22	189	NAC-75	JORA DEBBARMA	SUKURAI DEBBARMA	ST	DCST	DETE	DETE
23	190	NAC-26	SALMI DEBBARMA	SADAY DEBBARMA	ST	DCST	DETE	DETE
24	191	NAC 102	SALKA DEBBARMA	BIR MOHAN DEBBARMA	ST	DETE	DCST	DETE
