Notice

Date: 09/08/2018

Sub: 3rd round of Counselling

A. This is to inform all concerned that the following seats are lying vacant after 2nd round of counselling and admission for Admission in Diploma in Engineering Courses for the Academic Session 2018-19.

Branch	General/ Open	OBC	SC	ST	Total
Diploma in Computer Science & Technology (DCST)	02	00	00	00	02
Diploma in Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering (DETE)	22	00	03	01	26

B. The 3rd round of counselling will be held as per the following schedule:

Merit Position	Date	Reporting Time	Counselling Time
001 to 18	10/08/2018	09:30 AM	10:00 AM onwards

- **C.** The SC & ST category seat will be converted to ST & SC Categories respectively if SC/ST candidates are not available and then will be converted to Open Category.
- **D.** Candidates are required to bring all **original supporting documents for verification** of the same before counselling on the respective days and time.
- E. Candidates who will be allotted seat in the 3rd Round of Counselling have to take admission on the same day. At the time of counselling and admission, candidates are required to pay the following amounts in the form of Demand Draft or Bankers Cheque in favour of "NIELIT Agartala Centre" payable at Agartala or by Debit/Credit Card or by Cash.

	Particulars	For Gen/OBC in Rs	For SC/ST in Rs
A. One	Time fees during Admission		
1	Caution Deposit (Refundable after completion of course)	3000	-
2	University Registration Fee as per University	310	-
3	Identity Card Fee	200	-
4	Uniform - 2 sets material	1000	1000
B. Fees per semester			
5 Semester Fee		18000	-
C. Other	r Fees Per Semester		
6	Exam fee as per University	880	-
7	Transportation fee per semester (Optional)	6000	6000

- **F.** Candidates will be allotted a seat after the counselling and an allotment letter will be issued.
- **G.** Each of the admitted candidates have to submit the Original Migration Certificates by 16th August 2018 to NIELIT Agartala Centre.
- **H.** Counselling will be conducted till the seats are available.
- **I.** Seats will be allocated as per the general merit list placed below.

MERIT NO.	Form No.	Name	Father's Name/Mothers Name	Caste
1	8660	SUJAN CHAKMA	LT. JUDDHAMONI CHAKMA	ST
2	8662	SUYETA DEY	SUBAL CHANDRA DEY	GEN
3	8679	AMBA ROY	NUPUR ROY	OBC
4	8240	ABHISHEK SUNWAR	HUM BAHADUR SUNWAR	GEN
5	8636	SAMRAT SARKAR	KHOKAN SARKAR	SC
6	8670	MAHAT DEBBARMA	KAMAL DEBBARMA	ST
7	8652	THOMAS DEBBARMA	KHITISH DEBBARMA	ST
8	8681	SACHLANG DEBBARMA	AJIT DEBBARMA	ST
9	8191	BIPRAJIT MODAK	BIPUL MODAK	OBC
10	8661	ANTIK DEBNATH	SAHADEB DEBNATH	OBC
11	8658	SHUBHAM DEB	GOUTAM DEB	GEN
12	8682	PINTU DEBBARMA	SAMNA DEBBARMA	ST

MERIT NO.	Form No.	Name	Father's Name/Mothers Name	Caste
13	8650	BISHAL MAJUMDER	ANIMESH MAJUMDER	GEN
14	8647	SUMIT ROY	SUDHANGSHU ROY	SC
15	8648	TANMOY GHOSH	RATAN GHOSH	GEN
16	8659	JAYANTA DAS	RAJKUMAR DAS	SC
17	8657	CHANDAN DEBNATH	PRAVAT DEBNATH	GEN
18	8651	ARUP BARMAN	AJIT BARMAN	SC