Committee Details

 

 
Smart Classroom Project
Name Designation Email Contact No.
Sh. Rajneesh Raina Deputy Director (Tech.) rajneeshraina@nielit.gov.in 0191-2455515, 2455514
Sh. Jasvinder Singh Sr. Technical Officer jasvinder@nielit.gov.in 0191-2455515, 2455514
Sh. Lokesh Dogra Technical Officer lokesh@nielit.gov.in 0191-2455515, 2455514
 
Software Development
 
Name Designation Email Contact No.
Sh. Jasvinder Singh Sr. Technical Officer jasvinder@nielit.gov.in 0191-2455515, 2455514
Ms. Shivani Rometra Sr. Technical Officer shivani@nielit.gov.in 0191-2455515, 2455515
Sh. Lokesh Dogra Technical Officer lokesh@nielit.gov.in 0191-2455515, 2455514
Ms. Kanchan Koul Technical Officer kanchan@nielit.gov.in 0191-2455515, 2455514
 
Grievances Officers
 
Name Designation Email Contact No.

Sh.Rajneesh Raina

Deputy. Director(Tech) rajneeshraina@nielit.gov.in 0191-2455515, 2455514
 
Purchase/Procurement Committee
 
Name Designation Email Contact No.
Sh. Bishan Dass (Assistant) Sr. Assistant bishanbajala@nielit.gov.in 0191-2455515, 2455514
 
Vigilance
 
Name Designation Email Contact No.
Sh. Shailendra K Sharma Principal Technical OfficerVigilance Officer, NIELIT Srinagar/Jammu  shailendra@nielit.gov.in 0194-2300501,2300502,2300805
 
Sexual Harassment Committee
 
Name Designation Email Contact No.
Sh. Anil Raina Joint. Director(Tech) anil.raina@nielit.gov.in 0191-2455515, 2455514
Ms. Pinki Raina
 
Sr. Pvt. Secretary pinki@nielit.gov.in    0191-2455515, 2455514
RTI
Ms. Sarita Kaur Deputy. Director (Tech)/Public Information Officer (PIO), NIELIT Jammu sarita@nielit.gov.in 0191-2455514, 2455515
 
Social Media
 
Name Designation Email Contact No.
Ms. Shivani Rometra   Sr. Technical Officer /Socialmedia Nodal Officer, NIELIT Jammu shivani@nielit.gov.in    0191-2455514, 2455515
Ms. Kanchan Koul Techinical Officer kanchan@nielit.gov.in 0191-2455514, 2455515
 
Placement Officer
 
Name Designation Email Contact No.
Ms. Kanchan Koul Technical Officer/Placement Officer, NIELIT Jammu Placement Officer, NIELIT Jammu 0191-2455514, 2455515

 

English