Committee Constituted for prevention of sexual harassment of women employees at workplace in NIELIT

S. No.  Name of Officer Designation Committee Composition

 Smt. Alpana Agrawal

 Joint Director(Systems)

2.  Ms. Kanchan Rani  Joint Director(Systems)  Member
3.  Ms. Chetna Singh Rathor  Joint Director(Tech.)  Member
4.  Smt. Chaman Sharma  Dy. Director(Finance)  Member
5.  Ms. Bina Jain  C/o Ujjawal Women Association  Member
6.  Shri Arvind Rawat  Dy. Director(F&A) Member Scretary