Selection List of BCA Academic Session: 2021-22 Date: 15/09/2021

Sub: Publication of Selection List

General Instruction to Candidates

This is to inform all concerned that the Selection List for Admission in BCA for the Academic Session 2021-22 is hereby been published.

- **A.** The following Lists are placed from Page 2 to Page 4:
 - i. List of selected candidates.
 - ii. List of candidates who have been provisionally selected and will be finally selected once they submit Pass Certificates of Diploma in Engineering.
 - iii. List of Rejected candidates.
- **B.** Seats have been allotted as per the Common Merit List.
- **C.** All **selected candidates** have to complete the verification of the following documents physically at NIELIT Agartala before taking **admission**:
 - i. Marksheets of qualifying exam.
 - ii. Caste Certificate (if applicable)
- **D.** All **provisionally selected candidates** have to complete the verification of the following documents physically at NIELIT Agartala before taking **provisional admission**:
 - i. Marksheets of 1st Semester to 5th Semester for Diploma in Engineering
 - ii. Caste Certificate (if applicable)
- **E.** The verification of documents will be conducted from 20-09-2021(10:00 AM to 05:00 PM) to 27-09-21(10:00 AM to 05:00 PM) at NIELIT Agartala Campus.
- **F.** After completion of verification, the candidates have to complete admission process Online/Offline by payment of following fees **on or before 4th October 2021**:

BCA	GEN/OBC	SC/ST
Semester Fees	15000	NIL
Caution Deposit (Refundable after completion of course)	3000	3000
University Registration Fee as per University	310	NIL
Exam fee as per University	780	NIL
Identity Card Fee	200	200
Total	19290	3200

- **G.** Each of the admitted candidates have to submit the **Original Migration Certificates during submission of University Registration Forms** to NIELIT Agartala Centre.
- **H.** A list of vacant seats (if any) will be published **tentatively on 5th October 2021** after the completion of 1st round of Admission.
- **I.** The following is the List of **selected candidates**:

Merit Position	Form No.	Student Name	Father Name	Category
1	NACOBCA21012	MAINAK SAHA	MANIK LAL SAHA	UR
2	NACOBCA21025	RIDDHI NANDAN MALLIK	RATNA PRASAD MALLIK	SC
3	NAC- 10/21(BCA)	SAMRIDDHA CHAKRABORTY	SUBIR CHAKRABORTY	UR
4	NAC- 14/21(BCA)	SUNITIC DAS	APU DAS	SC
5	NACOBCA21026	CHINMOYRANJANMALLIK	BABUL MALLIK	SC
6	NACOBCA21031	CHIRANJIT CHAKRABORTY	ABHIJIT CHAKRABORTY	UR
7	NAC- 12/21(BCA)	SUTAPA BANIK	LT. SUBHASH CHANDRA BANIK	UR
8	NACOBCA21034	SHIBANJALI CHOWDHURY	SOBHAN CHOWDHURY	OBC
9	NACOBCA21016	BISHAL PAUL	SWAPAN CHANDRA PAUL	OBC
10	NACOBCA21037	TANMOY SAHA	TAPAS SAHA	UR
11	NACOBCA21020	SWNEHA DAS	BISWAJIT DAS	SC
12	NACOBCA21035	PARINEETA DAS	PURANJIT DAS	SC
13	NACOBCA21040	RIYA KARDAM	PRADEEP KUMAR	SC
14	NACOBCA21005	DHAMINI DEBBARMA	LT. NABA RANJAN DEBBARMA	ST
15	NACOBCA21013	LAWRENCE SAPAM	ROBERT SAPAM	UR
16	NACOBCA21008	MEGHANJALI SAHA	RANANJOY SAHA	UR
17	NACOBCA21010	ROBEL REANG	LIKHINDRA REANG	ST
18	NACOBCA21004	ADITYA DEBBARMA	AJIT DEBBARMA	ST
19	NACOBCA21017	BHUBESH CHITTA DEBBARMA	UMAKANTA DEBBARMA	ST
20	NAC-04/21 (BCA)	LAND DEBBARMA	SUBHASH DEBBARMA	ST
21	NAC-01/21 (BCA)	MANOJIT DHAR	MIHIR RANJAN DHAR	UR
22	NAC-07/21 (BCA)	SHRESTHA MAJUMDER	SHYAMAL MAJUMDER	UR
23	NACOBCA21036	ABHIJIT MOHANTY	SAMIR MOHANTY	UR
24	NACOBCA21011	RIPAN SARKAR	PRADIP SARKAR	SC
25	NACOBCA21033	SUBRATA DEBNATH	SUNIL DEBNATH	OBC
26	NACOBCA21007	MONIR ALAM	KADER MIAH	UR
27	NACOBCA21032	PUSHPITA MOHANTA	PRANAB MOHANTA	UR
28	NACOBCA21002	MD FARHAN JEELANI	MD WAKIL AHMAD SABRI	OBC
29	NACOBCA21003	BIPASHA DEBBARMA	LT. ASHINI DEBBARMA	ST

J. The following is the List of **provisionally selected candidates**:

Merit Position	Form No.	Student Name	Father Name	Category
30	NAC-02/21 (BCA)	ANKIT DEBNATH	SAHADEB DEBNATH	OBC
31	NACOBCA21041	SRIKANTA DAS	SWAPAN CHANDRA DAS	SC
32	NACOBCA21027	RAHUL SARKAR	NIROD SARKAR	SC
33	NAC-05/21 (BCA)	DIGANTA DAS	RATAN DAS	SC
34	NACOBCA21038	PRASANTA DAS	BIKASH DAS	SC
35	NAC-06/21 (BCA)	ARIJOY CHAKRABORTY	MRIDUL KANTI CHAKRABORTY	UR
36	NAC-03/21 (BCA)	PRANJAL DAS	PARITOSH DAS	SC
37	NAC- 13/21(BCA)	MALEN DEBBARMA	BIDHU DDEBBARMA	ST

K. The following is the List of **rejected candidates**:

Sl. No	Form No.	Student Name	Father Name	Category	Remarks
1	NACOBCA21001	ADHIT DEBBARMA	JAHARLAL DEBBARMA	ST	REJECTED (MADHYAMIK)
2	NACOBCA21006	JAYANTA DEBBARMA	RATAN KUMAR DEBBARMA	ST	REJECTED(ARTS)
3	NACOBCA21009	ANANT KUMAR	RAM ASHISH	SC	REJECTED (DOES 'NT HAVE MATHEMATICS/S TATISTICS)
4	NACOBCA21014	AMILISHAN DEBBARMA	PUSHARAI DEBBARMA	ST	REJECTED(ARTS)
5	NACOBCA21015	BISHUDEB DEBBARMA	BRAJA KUMAR DEBBARMA	ST	REJECTED (ARTS)
6	NACOBCA21018	AJAY KUMAR PATEL	SHIV RAM PATEL	OBC	DOCUMENTS NOT VISIBLE CLEARLY
7	NACOBCA21019	DEEP RUDRA PAUL	DINESH RUDRA PAUL	OBC	REJECTED(COM MERCE)
8	NACOBCA21021	ALOLHO CHAKMA	ARUN KUMAR CHAKMA	ST	REJECTED(COM MERCE)

9	NACOBCA21022	SAGAR DEBBARMA	SACHINDRA DEBBARMA	ST	REJECTED (ONLY PHYSICS)
10	NACOBCA21023	ARLI DEBBARMA	AJIT KUMAR DEBBARMA	ST	REJECTED (ONLY PHYSICS)
11	NACOBCA21024	SAMENDRA REANG	PRATAP JOY REANG	ST	REJECTED (MADHYAMIK)
12	NACOBCA21028	SHUBAM CHAKRABORTY	SAJAL CHAKRABORTY	UR	REJECTED (FAILED IN MATHS)
13	NACOBCA21029	JAYA LAXMI REANG	AMBIKA DHAR REANG	ST	REJECTED (ARTS)
14	NACOBCA21030	DIPTANU SARKAR	NIRMAL SARKAR	SC	REJECTED (ARTS)
15	NAC-08- /21(BCA)	SHAFRU MOG	LT.KONLAONG MOG	ST	REJECTED(FAILE D IN MATH)
16	NACOBCA21039	KAJORI MOG	MALU MOG	ST	REJECTED(ARTS)
17	NAC-11/21 (BCA)	PARAMARTHA NAG	LT. PRADIP NAG	UR	REJECTED(FAILE D IN MATH)
18	NAC-09/21(BCA	CHUMUI DEBBARMA	CHITTA RANJAN DEBBARMA	ST	REJECTED (FAILED IN MATHS)
