## **Notice of 2nd Selection List of BCA**

<u>Academic Session: 2023-24</u> <u>Date: 12/07/2023</u>

Sub: Publication of 2<sup>nd</sup> Selection List

## **General Instruction to Candidates**

This is to inform all concerned that  $2^{nd}$  Selection List for Admission in BCA for the Academic Session 2023-24 is hereby been published.

- **A.** The List of Selected Candidates is placed at page 2
- **B.** The List of Rejected Candidates is placed at page 2
- **C.** All **selected candidates** have to complete the verification of the following documents physically at NIELIT Agartala before taking **admission**:
  - 1. Marksheet of qualifying exam
  - 2. Caste Certificate (if applicable)
  - 3. Pwd Certificate (if applicable)
  - 4. Address Proof
- **D.** The Seats available were as follows:

Branch	Open	Open	ST	ST PwD	SC	SC	OBC	OBC	Total
		PwD				PwD		Pwd	
BCA	09	00	08	00	02	00	00	00	19

- **E.** The verification of documents and admission will be conducted from 12<sup>th</sup> July 2023 till 18<sup>th</sup> July (10:00 AM to 05:00 PM, except Saturday, 15/07/23 & Sunday, 16/07/23)
- **F.** After completion of verification, the candidates have to complete admission process Online/Offline by payment of following fees by online transfer/Debit Card/Credit Card
- **G.** The fees to be paid is as follows:

BCA	GEN/OBC	SC/ST
Semester Fees	15000	NIL
Caution Deposit (Refundable after completion of course)	3000	3000
University Registration Fee as per University	310	NIL
Exam fee as per University	780	NIL
Identity Card Fee	200	200
Total	19290	3200

## H. The following is the list of **Selected Candidates:**

Sl. No	ACKNOWLEDMENT NO	STUDENT NAME	FATHER'S/MOTHER'S NAME	CATEGORY
1	NAC/BCA/03/23-24	DEBANJAN BHATTACHARJEE	DEBESH BHATTARCHARJEE	UR
2	NACOBCA23038	BISHAL DEB	ATINDRA DEB	OBC
3	NACOBCA23037	JAYASREE DATTA	NITAI DATTA	OBC
4	NACOBCA23006	PIYUSH MAJUMDER	PALASH MAJUMDER	UR
5	NACOBCA23012	DEBANKITA DEBROY	DEBASISH DEBROY	UR
6	NACOBCA23014	RANA DEBNATH	MRINAL DEBNATH	OBC
7	NAC/BCA/07/23-24	ESHA SINGH	LATE BIKRAM SINGH	OBC
8	NAC/BCA/24/23-24	APURBA GHOSH	CHANU GHOSH	OBC
9	NAC/BCA/10/23-24	UPAMA DASGUPTA	KISHORE KUMAR DASGUPTA	UR
10	NAC/BCA/30/23-24	PANKAJ SAHA	PRANAB SAHA	UR
11	NAC/BCA/31/23-24	SANJOY CHAKMA	GYANA RANJAN CHAKMA	ST
12	NAC/BCA/28/23-24	BIBEK TRIPURA	GANESH TRIPURA	ST
13	BCA/Sup/03/23-24	DEBASMITA SAHA	DIPANKAR SAHA	UR
14	NAC/BCA/27/23-24	TAPUJYOTI SINGHABARMAN	LT. TAPAN KUMAR SINGHABARMAN	UR
15	NAC/BCA/29/23-24	SUBHAM DEBBARMA	SUBODH DEBBARMA	ST
16	NAC/BCA/32/23-24	JAYA BHATTACHARJEE	BIPLAB BHATTACHARJEE	UR

## I. The following is the list of **Rejected Candidates:**

SI · N o	ACKNOWLEDME NT NO	STUDENT NAME	FATHER'S/MOTHE R'S NAME	CATEGO RY	Remarks
1	NACOBCA23043	SURAJIT NOATIA	SUKURAI NOATIA	ST	NO MATHEMATICS/STATISTICS/PHYS ICS IN H.S
2	NACOBCA23044	ISMAIL DEBBARMA	SANJIT DEBBARMA	ST	NO MATHEMATICS/STATISTICS/PHYS ICS IN H.S
3	NACOBCA23045	SANTOSH MAROTI	MAROTI KISHAN	UR	NO MATHEMATICS/STATISTICS/PHYS ICS IN H.S

\*\*\*\*\*\*