Notice of 2nd Selection List of BCA

<u>Academic Session: 2022-23</u> <u>Date: 07/09/2022</u>

Sub: Publication of 2nd Selection List

General Instruction to Candidates

This is to inform all concerned that the 2nd Selection List for Admission in BCA for the Academic Session 2022-23 is hereby been published.

- **A.** The Selection List as per the Common Merit and choice of each candidate is placed in Page 2.
- **B.** All **selected candidates** have to complete the verification of the following documents physically at NIELIT Agartala before taking **admission**:
 - i. Marksheets of qualifying exam
 - ii. Caste Certificate (if applicable)
 - iii. Pwd Certificate (if applicable)
 - iv. Address Proof
- **C.** The Seats available were as follows:

Branch	Open	Open Pwd	OBC	OBC Pwd	SC	ST	Total
Bachelor of Computer Application	15	00	01	00	05	05	26

D. The verification of documents and admission will be conducted as per the following schedule (10AM to 5 PM)

Selection List Sl. No Date of counseling		Location		
01 to 26	08 th – 15 th September 2022	NIELIT Agartala Campus		

E. After completion of verification, the candidates have to complete admission process Online/Offline by payment of following fees by online transfer/Debit Card/Credit Card on or before 14th September 2022:

Diploma in Engineering	GEN/OBC	SC/ST
Semester Fees	15000	NIL
Caution Deposit (Refundable after completion of course)	3000	3000
University Registration Fee as per University	310	NIL
Exam fee as per University	780	NIL
Identity Card Fee	200	200
Total	19290	3200

- **F.** Each of the admitted candidates have to submit the **Original Migration Certificates during submission of University Registration Forms** to NIELIT Agartala Centre.
- **G.** If any seats are lying vacant after 2^{nd} round of admission, the same will be will be distributed from those who have not been selected in 2^{nd} round as per Merit List.

H. The following is the List of **Selected Candidates:**

SL	MERIT POSITION	FORM NO.	STUDENT NAME	FATHER'S / MOTHER'S NAME	CATEGORY
1	21	NACOBCA21019	SATABDI CHAKRABORTY	SIBAPRADA CHAKRABPRTY	GEN
2	22	NACOBCA21013	PARAG GOSWAMI	PARTHA GOSWAMI	GEN
3	23	NACOBCA21005	SAGNIK DEB	SUBHASIS DEB	GEN
4	25	NAC-14	ASHITA BHOWMIK	MANIK BHOWMIK	GEN
5	26	NACOBCA21035	SOLANKI LASKAR	GAUTAM LASKAR	GEN
6	29	NAC-16	SONAJHURI MUKHERJEE	SAMIR MUKHERJEE	GEN
7	31	NACOBCA21025	GOURAB PAL	ABHIJIT PAL	GEN
8	36	NACOBCA21010	SUSMITA DEB	SANJIB DEB	GEN
9	38	NAC-09	CHANDANA DAS	CHANDANA KUMAR DAS	GEN
10	43	NACOBCA21038	SAGAR CHOWDHURY	KESHAB CHOWDHURY	GEN
11	47	SBS-01	SAKIB AHAMMED TANBIR	DELOWAR HOSSAIN	GEN
12	48	NACOBCA21047	UTSA CHANDA	UTPAL CHANDA	GEN
13	52	NAC-05	TINKU RUPINI	BUDDHI JOY RUPINI	ST
14	53	NACOBCA21052	CHIRANTAN MUKHERJEE	CHIRADIP MUKHERJEE	GEN
15	54	NACOBCA21009	BIRAJ DAS	BISWAJIT DAS	SC
16	55	NACOBCA21053	JUTAN DAS	MARAN CHANDRA DAS	SC
17	56	NACOBCA21054	SOUMYADEEP BARMAN	SWAPAN BARMAN	SC
18	58	NACOBCA21034	ADITYA DEBBARMA	RAM MOHAN TRIPURA	ST
19	59	NAC-04	ARIYAN DEBBARMA	AJIT DEBBARMA	ST
20	60	NACOBCA21050	SNIGDHA PAL	JAYDEB PAL	OBC
21	62	NACOBCA21018	PIJUSH DEBBARMA	KALAM KUMAR DEBBARMA	ST
22	64	SBS-04	KISHAN CHAKMA	PABAN KUMAR CHAKMA	ST
23	66	NAC-07	ASHISH DEBBARMA	JOY DEBBARMA	ST
24	61	NACOBCA21020	AFZAL AKHTAR	SAMIM AKHTAR	GEN
25	63	NACOBCA21036	M.THOIBA SINGHA	RAJEN SINGHA	OBC
26	65	NACBCA21001	INDERJEET KUMAR	NANDAKISHORE SINGHA	GEN
