Notice of 4th Selection List of Diploma in Engineering Academic Session: 2022-23 Date: 23/09/2022

Sub: Publication of 4th Selection List

General Instruction to Candidates

This is to inform all concerned that the 4th Selection List for Admission in Diploma in Engineering for the Academic Session 2022-23 is hereby been published.

- A. The Selection List as per the Common Merit and choice of each candidate is placed at Page 2.
- **B.** All **selected candidates** have to complete the verification of the following documents physically at NIELIT Agartala before taking **admission**:
 - 1. Marksheets of qualifying exam
 - 2. Caste Certificate (if applicable)
 - 3. Pwd Certificate (if applicable)
 - 4. Address Proof
- **C.** The Seats available were as follows:

Branch	Open	Open	OBC	OBC	SC	ST	Total
		Pwd		Pwd			
Diploma in Computer Science &	00	00	01	00	00	00	01
Technology							
Diploma in Electronics &	14	00	00	00	03	06	23
Telecommunication Engineering							

D. The verification of documents and admission will be conducted as per the following schedule (10AM to 5 PM)

Selection List Sl. No	Date of counseling	Location		
01 to 24	$26^{\text{th}} - 28^{\text{th}}$ September 2022	NIELIT Agartala Campus		

E. After completion of verification, the candidates have to complete admission process Online/Offline by payment of following fees by online transfer/Debit Card/Credit Card on or before 28th September 2022:

Diploma in Engineering	GEN/OBC	SC/ST
Semester Fees	18000	NIL
Caution Deposit (Refundable after completion of course)	3000	3000
University Registration Fee as per University	310	NIL
Exam fee as per University	880	NIL
Identity Card Fee	200	200
Total	22390	3200

- **F.** Each of the admitted candidates have to submit the **Original Migration Certificates during submission of University Registration Forms** to NIELIT Agartala Centre.
- **G.** If any seats are lying vacant after 4th round of admission, the same will be will be distributed considering the following:
 - 1. Preference will be given to those who will take admission in 4th round but could not get seat as per choice of branch, maintaining the rules and regulations of seat distribution.
 - 2. Remaining seats will be distributed from those who have not been selected in 4th round as per Merit List.

SI.	Common Merit Position	Form Receipt Acknowledgement No	Name of Candidate	Father's Name/Mothers Name	Category	1 st Preference	2nd Preference	Seat allotted
1	215	NACODIP21094	Nipon Saha	Nirmal Saha	UR	DCST	DETE	DETE
2	216	NAC-71	Joydeep Debnath	Babul Debnath	UR	DETE	DCST	DETE
3	218	SBS-03	Pratiksha Dey	Goutam Dey	UR	DCST	DETE	DETE
4	220	NACODIP21016	Biswajit Das Gupta	Sekhar Das Gupta	UR	DETE	DCST	DETE
5	221	NACODIP21101	Koushik Laskar	Prabal Laskar	UR	DETE	DCST	DETE
6	233	NAC-31	Aditya Sharma	Bhubanaswar Sharma	OBC	DCST	DETE	DCST
7	236	NAC-54	Pritam Das	Tapan Das	OBC	DETE	DCST	DETE
8	239	NAC-27	Brijesh Debbarma	Shankar Debbarma	ST	DETE	DCST	DETE
9	241	NACODIP21019	Alisha Chakma	Ranjit Chakma	ST	DCST	DETE	DETE
10	242	NACODIP21080	Peerma Debbarma	Sanat Kumar Debbarma	ST	DETE	DCST	DETE
11	243	NACODIP21122	Joydeep Bhattacharjee	Ranjan Bhattacharjee	UR	DCST	DETE	DETE
12	244	NAC-109	Kathar Tripura	Laxmidhan Tripura	ST	DETE	DCST	DETE
13	245	NAC-17	Pyush Debbarma	Jagadish Debbarma	ST	DCST	DETE	DETE
14	246	NAC-111	Bikram Debnath	Lt. Rakhal Debnath	OBC	DCST	DETE	DETE
15	247	NACODIP21051	Sumir Rupini	Anil Rupini	ST	DCST	DETE	DETE
16	248	NACODIP21107	Tuhin Das	Nakul Das	SC	DCST	DETE	DETE
17	249	NACODIP21062	Elisha Debbarma	Dinesh Debbarma	ST	DCST	DETE	DETE
18	250	NAC-93	Elima Debbarma	Bimal Debbarma	ST	DCST	DETE	DETE
19	252	SBS-08	Ningfru Mog	Chingsamong Mog	ST	DCST	DETE	DETE
20	253	NACODIP21003	Srang Debbarma	Ananda Debbarma	ST	DETE	DCST	DETE
21	254	SBS-02	Rakit Debbarma	Uttam Debbarma	ST	DCST	DETE	DETE
22	255	NACODIP21111	Shyamal Jamatia	Prabat Kumari Jamatia	ST	DCST	DETE	DETE
23	260	NACODIP21007	Swarnadwip Das	Ramu Das	SC	DCST	DETE	DETE
24	261	NACODIP21038	Surajit Das	Haricharan Das	SC	DCST	DETE	DETE

H. The following is the list of Selected Candidates:
