## Selection List of Diploma in Engineering Academic Session: 2020-21

**Date: 02/11/2020** 

## **Sub: Publication of 5th Selection List**

## **General Instruction to Candidates**

This is to inform all concerned that the 5<sup>th</sup> Selection List for Admission in Diploma in Engineering for the Academic Session 2020-21is hereby been published.

- **A.** The 5<sup>th</sup> Selection List as per the Common Merit of new applications is placed below.
- **B.** Seats have been allotted as per the Common Merit List.
- **C.** All **selected candidates** have to complete the verification of the following documents physically at NIELIT Agartala before taking **admission**:
  - i. Marksheets of qualifying exam
  - ii. Caste Certificate (if applicable)
  - iii. Pwd Certificate (if applicable)
  - iv. Address Proof
- **D.** The verification of documents will be conducted as per the following schedule (10 AM to 5 PM)

Date of verification	Location		
3 <sup>rd</sup> , 4 <sup>th</sup> & 5 <sup>th</sup> November 2020	NIELIT Agartala Campus Bodhjungnagar, R.K.Nagar, Agartala		

**E.** After completion of verification, the candidates have to complete admission process Online/Offline by payment of following fees by online transfer/Debit Card/Credit Card **on or before 5**<sup>th</sup> **November 2020**:

Diploma in Engineering	GEN/OBC	SC/ST	
Semester Fees	18000	NIL	
Caution Deposit (Refundable after completion of course)	3000	3000	
University Registration Fee as per University	310	NIL	
Exam fee as per University	880	NIL	
Identity Card Fee	200	200	
Total	22390	3200	

- F. Each of the admitted candidates have to submit the Original Migration Certificates during submission of University Registration Forms to NIELIT Agartala Centre.
- **G.** The following is the 5<sup>th</sup> List of selected candidates (fresh):

Merit Position	Form Receipt Acknowledgement No	Name of candidate	Father's name/ Mothers Name	Caste	1ST preference	2nd preference	BRANCH
1	NAC-108	Prajukta Singha	Anup Kumar Singha	OBC	DCST	DETE	DETE
2	NAC-109	Ishika Paul	Chandan Paul	GEN	DETE	DCST	DETE
3	NAC-112	Priyanka Debbarma	Bimal Debbarma	ST	DETE	DCST	DETE
4	NAC-110	Rajat Das	Ratan Das	SC	DETE	DETE	DETE
5	NAC-107	Pranab Das	Mihir Kanti Das	SC	DCST	DETE	DETE
6	NACODIP-112	Kanika Tripura	Pasing Tripura	ST	DETE	DCST	DETE
7	NAC-114	Partha Biswas	Chandra Sagar Biswas	SC	DCST	DETE	DETE
8	NAC-111	Kwthar Debbarma	Budhi Debbarma	ST	DETE	DCST	DETE
9	NAC-113	Sonali Poddar	Biswajit Poddar	GEN	DETE	DETE	DETE

\*\*\*\*\*\*