Notice of 5th Selection List of Diploma in Engineering

Academic Session: 2022-23 Date: 28/09/2022

Sub: Publication of 5th Selection List

General Instruction to Candidates

This is to inform all concerned that the 5^{th} Selection List for Admission in Diploma in Engineering for the Academic Session 2022-23 is hereby been published.

- **A.** The Selection List as per the Common Merit and choice of each candidate is placed at Page 2.
- **B.** All **selected candidates** have to complete the verification of the following documents physically at NIELIT Agartala before taking **admission**:
 - 1. Marksheets of qualifying exam
 - 2. Caste Certificate (if applicable)
 - 3. Pwd Certificate (if applicable)
 - 4. Address Proof
- **C.** The Seats available were as follows:

Branch	Open	Open	OBC	OBC	SC	ST	Total
		Pwd		Pwd			
Diploma in Computer Science &	00	00	00	00	00	00	00
Technology							
Diploma in Electronics &	10	00	00	00	04	02	16
Telecommunication Engineering							

D. The verification of documents and admission will be conducted as per the following schedule (10AM to 5 PM)

Selection List Sl. No	Date of counseling	Location		
01 to 07	29 th – 30 th September 2022	NIELIT Agartala Campus		

E. After completion of verification, the candidates have to complete admission process Online/Offline by payment of following fees by online transfer/Debit Card/Credit Card **on or before 30**th **September 2022**:

Diploma in Engineering	GEN/OBC	SC/ST
Semester Fees	18000	NIL
Caution Deposit (Refundable after completion of course)	3000	3000
University Registration Fee as per University	310	NIL
Exam fee as per University	880	NIL
Identity Card Fee	200	200
Total	22390	3200

- F. Each of the admitted candidates have to submit the **Original Migration Certificates during** submission of University Registration Forms to NIELIT Agartala Centre.
- H. The following is the list of **Selected Candidates:**

Sl.	Common Merit Position	Form Receipt Acknowledgement No	Name of Candidate	Father's Name/Mothers Name	Category	1 st Preference	2nd Preference	Seat allotted
1	251	NAC-45	Rohit Roy	Raju Roy	UR	DETE	DCST	DETE
2	256	NAC-25	Imran Mia	Jalil Mia	UR	DCST	DETE	DETE
3	257	NACODIP21044	Diresh Debbarma	Sanjit Debbarma	ST	DCST	DETE	DETE
4	258	NAC-64	Niresh Debbarma	Sambhu Ram Debbarma	ST	DETE	DCST	DETE
5	259	NAC-105	Max Debbarma	Biswa Kumar Debbarma	ST	DCST	DETE	DETE
6	262	NACODIP21063	Pantwi Debbarma	Prabhat Debbarma	ST	DCST	DETE	DETE
7	263	NACODIP21045	Suman Debbarma	Sudhan Debbarma	ST	DCST	DETE	DETE
