Notice of Second Selection List of BCA Academic Session: 2024-25 Date: 14/08/2024

General Instruction to Candidates

This is to inform all concerned that the Second Selection List for Admission in BCA for the Academic Session 2024-25 is hereby been published.

- A. The Second Selection List as per the Confirmed Common Merit List is placed at page 2.
- **B.** The **Provisional Common Merit List** is placed at page 3. The following is the Common Merit List of the candidates whose final semester result is awaited. The candidates will be considered if any seats lie vacant after the second round of admission.
- **C.** All selected candidates have to complete the verification of the following documents physically at NIELIT Agartala before taking admission:
 - i. Mark Sheets of qualifying exam.
 - ii. Caste Certificate (if applicable).
 - iii. PWD Certificate (if applicable).
 - iv. Address Proof.

D. The seats available are as follows:

Branch	Open	Open PwD	ST	ST PwD	SC	SC PwD	OBC	OBC PwD	Total
ВСА	11	00	03	00	07	00	01	00	22

- **E.** The verification of documents and admission will be conducted from 14th Aug 2024 till 22th Aug 2024 (Monday Friday, 10:00 AM to 05:00 PM).
- **F.** After completion of verification, the candidates have to complete admission process Online/Offline by payment of following fees by Online transfer/Debit Card/Credit Card/UPI/Bank Deposit.

G. The fee structure of BCA is as follows:

BCA	UR/OBC	SC/ST
Caution Deposit (Refundable after completion of course) in Rs	3000	3000
Semester Fees in Rs	15000	NIL
Identity Card Fee	200	200
Total in Rs	18200	3200

*Note: The University Registration Fees and Exam Fees will be as per norms of University.

H. If any seats are lying vacant after second round of admission, the same will be distributed among the remaining candidates who have not been selected in second round as per Merit List and are in Waiting List.

SL. NO	Form No.	Student Name	Father's Name	Category
1	NACOBCA24034	SUBHRA CHAKRABORTY	DILIP CHAKRABORTY	UR
2	NACOBCA24014	JOYDIP CHAKRABORTY	JAYANTA CHAKRABROTY	UR
3	NACOBCA24006	DEBALINA DAS	Lt. DEBESH RANJAN DAS	UR
4	NACOBCA24009	SUBHAJIT DATTA	SAJAL DATTA	OBC
5	BCA/NAC/16/2024-25	ARNAB CHOWDHURY	ASHISH CHOWDHURY	UR
6	BCA/NAC/14/2024-25	JOY PAUL	BAKUL CHANDRA PAUL	OBC
7	BCA/NAC/07/2024-25	PUSHPITA DEBNATH	DILIP CHANDRA DEBNATH	OBC
8	BCA/NAC/15/2024-25	TAPUJYOTI SINGHABARMAN	Lt. TAPAN KUMAR SINGHABARMAN	UR
9	BCA/NAC/25/2024-25	BANASHRI CHOWDHURY	BIPLOB CHOWDHURY	OBC
10	NACOBCA24038	SUBHANKAR SINGHA ROY	Lt. SANKAR SINGHA ROY	UR
11	NACOBCA24024	BISHAL DAS	BIKASH DAS	SC
12	NACOBCA24013	DEEPJYOTI KUNDU	JAHAR LAL KUNDU	OBC
13	NACOBCA24040	BATTULA GAGAN CHANDRAMOSES	BATTULA RAMESH BABU	SC
14	NACOBCA24007	SWMAI DEBBARMA	DILIP DEBBARMA	ST
16	NACOBCA24004	SANCHITA DAS	BIJOY KUMAR DAS	SC
17	NACOBCA24051	BIJOY BISWAS	ARUN BISWAS	SC
18	BCA/NAC/05/2024-25	EVAN DEBBARMA	BIPLAB DEBBARMA	ST

I. The following is the Second Selection List:

J. The following is the Provisional Common Merit List:

The following is the **Provisional Common Merit List** of the candidates whose final semester result is awaited. The candidates will be considered if any seats lie vacant after the second round of admission of candidates of Confirmed Common Merit List.

SL. NO	Form No.	Student Name	Father's Name	Category	Remarks
1	NACOBCA24049	SUMIT CHOWDHURY	ASHISH CHOWDHURY	SC	
2	NACOBCA24008	BIKASH DEBBARMA	BUDDHA DEBBARMA	ST	ADDRESS PROF MISSING.
3	BCA/NAC/09/2024-25	ISHITA DAS	SEKHAR CHANDRA DAS	SC	
4	BCA/NAC/13/2024-25	ASMITA ROY	SWAPAN ROY	OBC	
5	NACOBCA24041	RITI DAS	RANJAN KUMAR DAS	SC	
6	BCA/NAC/12/2024-25	NANDITA DAS	HARADHAN DAS	SC	
7	BCA/NAC/20/2024-25	BAISHAKI DAS	MIHIR KANTI DAS	SC	
8	BCA/NAC/10/2024-25	BAISHALI DEBNATH	Lt. BISWAJIT DEBNATH	OBC	
9	BCA/NAC/11/2024-25	SUBHAJIT HRISHI DAS	BADAL HRISHI DAS	SC	NAME MISSMATCH WITH CASTE CERTIFICATE.
10	NACOBCA24055	BIKI DEBBARMA	SHYAMA CHARAN DEBBARMA	ST	
11	NACOBCA24035	LITAN CHAKMA	JOYMONI CHAKMA	ST	FATHER'S NAME MISSMATCH WITH CASTE CERTIFICATE.
12	BCA/NAC/17/2024-25	SOMRAJ ROY SARKAR	SOUMEN ROY SARKAR	SC	
13	BCA/NAC/18/2024-25	CHANDAN DEBBARMA	SAMBHU DEBBARMA	ST	
14	BCA/NAC/24/2024-25	AKASH DEBBARMA	NAMASH DEBBARMA	ST	
15	BCA/NAC/21/2024-25	ADRI DEBBARMA	ALOY DEBBARMA	ST	
16	NACOBCA24045	NEHA DEBBARMA	SURAMANI DEBBARMA	ST	
17	NACOBCA24050	SACHLANG DEBBARMA	PRADEEP DEBBARMA	ST	
18	NACOBCA24059	SAMRAT DEBBARMA	BIMAL DEBBARMA	ST	
19	NACOBCA24054	PRITAM DEBBARMA	TAMAL DEBBARMA	ST	
20	NACOBCA24048	BOYAR DEBBARMA	SUSHIL DEBBARMA	ST	
21	BCA/NAC/22/2024-25	VICTOR DEBBARMA	MAHAMANI DEBBARMA	ST	
