Notice of 2nd Selection List of Diploma in Engineering <u>Academic Session: 2023-24</u> <u>Date: 18/07/2023</u>

General Instruction to Candidates

This is to inform all concerned that the 2nd Selection List for Admission in Diploma in Engineering for the Academic Session 2023-24 is hereby been published.

- A. The List of Branch Re-allocation as per the Common Merit and choice of each candidate is placed at page 2.
- B. The 2nd Selection List as per the Common Merit and choice of each candidate is placed from 3 to 4.
- **C.** All selected candidates have to complete the verification of the following documents physically at NIELIT Agartala before taking admission:
 - i. Marksheets of qualifying exam
 - **ii.** Caste Certificate (if applicable)
 - iii. PWD Certificate (if applicable)
 - iv. Address Proof
- **D.** The seats available are as follows:

Branch	Open	Open	ST	ST	SC	SC	OBC	OBC	Total
		PwD		PwD		PwD		PwD	
Diploma in Computer	01	00	00	00	00	00	01	00	02
Science & Technology	01	00	00	00	00	00	01	00	02
Diploma in Electronics &									
Telecommunication	27	00	13	00	09	00	01	00	50
Engineering									
Total	28	00	13	00	09	00	02	00	52

- E. The verification of documents and admission will be conducted from 19/07/2023 (Wednesday) till 24/07/2023 (Monday), Time: 10:00 AM to 05:00 PM, except 22/07/2023 (Saturday) and 23/07/2023 (Sunday).
- **F.** After completion of verification, the candidates have to complete admission process Online/Offline by payment of following fees by Online transfer/Debit Card/Credit Card/UPI/Bank Deposit.

G. The fee structure of Diploma in Engineering is as follows:

Diploma in Engineering	UR/OBC	SC/ST
Semester Fees	18000	NIL
Caution Deposit (Refundable after completion of course)	3000	3000
University Registration Fee as per University	310	NIL
Exam fee as per University	880	NIL
Identity Card Fee	200	200
Total in Rs.	22390	3200

H. If any seats are lying vacant after 2nd round of admission, the same will be distributed considering the following:

- 1. Preference will be given to those who took admission in 2nd round but could not get seat as per choice of branch and are willing to change the branch maintaining the rules and regulations of seat distribution.
- 2. Remaining seats will be distributed from those who have not been selected in 2nd round as per Merit List.

SI.	Form Receipt Acknowledgement No	Name of candidate	Father's name/Mothers Name	Caste	Previous Branch	Branch Re- allocated
1	Dip/NAC/78/23-24	ARNISHA DEBBARMA	RMA AMAL DEBBARMA		DETE	DCST
2	Dip/NAC/05/23-24	ANKIT DHAR	DIPTANU DHAR	UR	DETE	DCST
3	Dip/NAC/33/23-24	RAKTIMADITYA CHOUDHURY	RAJIB CHOUDHURY	UR	DETE	DCST
4	Dip/NAC/96/23-24	ARGHAJIT NATH	ANUP NATH	OBC	DETE	DCST
5	NACODIP23028	SOUMYADIP DEBNATH	TAPAN DEBNATH	OBC	DETE	DCST
6	Dip/NAC/71/23-24	SHARMISTHA BANIK	SANJIB BANIK	UR	DETE	DCST
7	Dip/SUP/09/23-24	CHANDINI TRIPURA	MEMBERJOY TRIPURA	ST	DETE	DCST
8	NACODIP23035	AMIT BISWAS	RATAN BISWAS	SC	DETE	DCST
9	Dip/NAC/19/23-24	RASHNA MOG CHOUDHURY	PAINU MOG CHOUDHURY	ST	DETE	DCST
10	Dip/NAC/32/23-24	SAMPA DAS	JIBAN DAS	SC	DETE	DCST
11	Dip/NAC/17/23-24	PRANAY DAS	MIHIR DAS	SC	DETE	DCST
12	NACODIP23039	TURA DATTA	PRABAL DATTA	OBC	DETE	DCST
13	NACODIP23044	SANGHAMITRA SARKAR	RAJU SARKAR	SC	DETE	DCST
14	NACODIP23014	MAYUKH BISWAS	MANINDRA CH. BISWAS	SC	DETE	DCST
15	Dip/NAC/14/23-24	KRITIKA DEBBARMA	LT.ACHIN DEBBARMA	ST	DETE	DCST
16	Dip/NAC/36/23-24	BENESON DEBBARMA	LT. RAJENDRA DEBBARMA	ST	DETE	DCST
17	Dip/NAC/46/23-24	SOUMYAJIT NAMA	HARADHAN NAMA	SC	DETE	DCST
18	Dip/NAC/44/23-24	MUNAI MALAKAR	LITAN MALAKAR	SC	DETE	DCST
19	Dip/SUP/08/23-24	TANIA DEBBARMA	SUJIT DEBBARMA	ST	DETE	DCST
20	NACODIP23049	AYUSH DEBBARMA	DASHRATH DEBBARMA	ST	DETE	DCST
21	NACODIP23048	JANNY JAMATIA	GOBINDA BASHI JAMATIA	ST	DETE	DCST
22	Dip/NAC/51/23-24	TARUN SUKLA DAS	RATAN SUKLA DAS	SC	DETE	DCST

I. The following is the List of Branch Re-allocation:

SI.	Form Receipt Acknowledgement No	Name of candidate	Father's name/Mothers Name	Caste	1st preference	2nd preference	Seat allotted
1	Dip/NAC/92/23-24	BIKRAM SINGH	ASHOK SINGH	UR	DETE	DCST	DETE
2	Dip/NAC/97/23-24	KRISH DEBNATH	KHIRMOHAN DEBNATH	OBC	DCST	DETE	DCST
3	NACODIP23059	SAMPRITI SAHA	LT. DIPAK SAHA	UR	DCST	DETE	DETE
4	NACODIP23038	PRASANTA DEBNATH	DIPAK DEBNATH	OBC	DETE	DCST	DETE
5	NACODIP23021	SAMPREET DEBNATH	BIMAL DEBNATH	OBC	DCST	DETE	DCST
6	Dip/NAC/35/23-24	ARGHYAJIT ROY	SUJIT ROY	UR	DCST	DETE	DETE
7	NACODIP23004	SATYADIP KARMAKAR	PRADIP KARMAKAR	UR	DCST	DETE	DETE
8	NACODIP23037	DEBADRITA ACHARJEE	SASIM ACHARJEE	OBC	DCST	DETE	DETE
9	Dip/NAC/29/23-24	ANIRBAN BHOWMIK	MANIK BHOWMIK	OBC	DCST	DETE	DETE
10	NACODIP23018	RAHUL SAHA	RAJESH SAHA	UR	DCST	DETE	DETE
11	NACODIP23022	PRITAM DEB	GOUTAM DEB	UR	DCST	DETE	DETE
12	NACODIP23058	PRATAP DEB	KRISHNA KAMAL DEB	UR	DCST	DETE	DETE
13	NACODIP23067	NAYAN DEBNATH	GAUTAM DEBNATH	UR	DCST	DETE	DETE
14	Dip/NAC/77/23-24	SOUMYADEEP DATTA	PRITHIS DATTA	UR	DCST	DETE	DETE
15	NACODIP23047	UDAY DEBNATH	DULAL DEBNATH	OBC	DCST	DETE	DETE
16	Dip/NAC/66/23-24	PRITAM MALAKAR	RUPAK MALAKAR	SC	DCST	DETE	DETE
17	Dip/SUP/02/23-24	JOY MALAKAR	CHANDAN MALAKAR	SC	DCST	DETE	DETE
18	Dip/NAC/10/23-24	ADWITA SOM	SANJOY KUMAR SOM	UR	DCST	DETE	DETE
19	Dip/NAC/54/23-24	JAMES DEBBARMA	BISHU DEBBARMA	ST	DCST	DETE	DETE
20	Dip/KHUM/02/23-24	HAMANI DEBBARMA	ARUN DEBBARMA	ST	DETE	DCST	DETE
21	NACODIP23071	ANGKITA GHOSH	LAXMAN GHOSH	OBC	DCST	DETE	DETE
22	NACODIP23023	SUBHANKAR MANDAL	SHYAMAL MANDAL	SC	DCST	DETE	DETE
23	Dip/NAC/02/23-24	PRADOSH SARKAR	PRANKANTA SARKAR	SC	DCST	DETE	DETE
24	Dip/NAC/57/23-24	SUKHENDU DEBBARMA	CHINTA MANI DEBBARMA	ST	DCST	DETE	DETE
25	Dip/NAC/22/23-24	ROYESH DEBBARMA	SUKUMAR DEBBARMA	ST	DETE	DCST	DETE
26	NACODIP23011	SAMPA ROY	SATISH CHANDRA ROY	SC	DCST	DETE	DETE

J. The following is the List of selected candidates:

SI.	Form Receipt Acknowledgement No	Name of candidate	Father's name/Mothers Name		1st preference	2nd preference	Seat allotted
27	NACODIP23053	NIBIR ROY	MANIHAR ROY	OBC	DCST	DETE	DETE
28	NACODIP23030	BISHAL DEBNATH	JOY KRISHNA DEBNATH	OBC	DCST	DETE	DETE
29	Dip/NAC/21/23-24	REYESH DEBBARMA	SUKURAM DEBBARMA	ST	DETE	DCST	DETE
30	NACODIP23061	ROHAN BARUA	RATAN KUMAR BARUA	UR	DETE	DCST	DETE
31	Dip/NAC/28/23-24	PAPPU DAS	RAJU DAS	SC	DCST	DETE	DETE
32	NACODIP23002	KRAJARI MOG	ANGLA MOG	ST	DETE	DCST	DETE
