# Notice of 1st Selection List of M.Sc (IT)

Academic Session: 2024-25 Date: 14/08/2024

### **General Instruction to Candidates**

This is to inform all concerned that the Common Merit List for Admission in M.Sc (IT) for the Academic Session 2024-25 is hereby been published.

- **A.** The **Common Merit List** is placed at page 2.
- **B.** The **List of Rejected Candidates** is placed at Page 2.
- **C.** The **Selection List** as per the Common Merit List is Placed at page 3.
- **D.** All selected candidates have to complete the verification of the following documents physically at NIELIT Agartala before taking admission:
  - i. Mark Sheets of qualifying exam.
  - ii. Caste Certificate (if applicable).
  - iii. PWD Certificate (if applicable).
  - iv. Address Proof.

#### E. The seats available are as follows:

Branch	Open	Open PwD	ST	ST PwD	SC	SC PwD	ОВС	OBC PwD	Total
M.Sc (IT)	14	01	09	00	05	00	01	00	30

- **F.** The verification of documents and admission will be conducted from 14<sup>th</sup> Aug 2024 till 22<sup>th</sup> Aug 2024 (Monday Friday, 10:00 AM to 05:00 PM).
- **G.** After completion of verification, the candidates have to complete admission process Online/Offline by payment of following fees by Online transfer/Debit Card/Credit Card/UPI/Bank Deposit.

#### H. The fee structure of M.Sc (IT) is as follows:

M.Sc (IT)	UR/OBC	SC/ST
Caution Deposit (Refundable after completion of course) in Rs	3000	3000
Semester Fees in Rs	25000	NIL
Identity Card Fee	200	200
Total in Rs	28200	3200

<sup>\*</sup>Note: The University Registration Fees and Exam Fees will be as per norms of University.

## I. The following is the Common Merit List:

Sl. No	Form No.	Student Name	Father's Name	Category	Remarks
1	NACOMSC24005	GURUBILLI HARI CHANDANA	G. UMA MAHESWARA RAO	OBC	
2	NACOMSC24009	NITYA KUMAR DAS	NEPAL DAS	SC	
3	M.SC.IT/NAC/01/24- 25	SOMJIT SAHA	SANTI BHUSAN SAHA	UR	
4	NACOMSC24011	TANOY PAUL	TAMAL KUMAR PAUL	UR	
5	NACOMSC24003	PRANTOSH DEBBARMA	RADHA RANJAN DEBBARMA	ST	
6	NACOMSC24004	SUDIP ROY	SEKHAR CHANDRA ROY	UR	
7	M.SC.IT/NAC/02/24- 25	RANIT DEBBARMA	RANOJ DEBBARMA	ST	
8	NACOMSC24006	PREVAIL DEBBARMA	JAGADISH DEBBARMA	ST	
9	NACOMSC24001	AKSHAY REANG	SANJOY REANG	ST	
10	NACOMSC24008	RONAL LUISE OJHA	RABINDRA KUMAR OJHA	UR	
11	NACOMSC24010	SHAFRU MOG	KONLAONG MOG	ST	Final Semester Marksheet Missing.

## J. The following is the List of Rejected Candidates:

Sl. No	Form No.	Student Name	Father's Name	Category	Remarks
1	NACOMSC24002	KATRAGADDA SHUNMUKH	KATRAGADDA V S N KUMAR	UR	Document Missing
2	NACOMSC24007	ANAND DEBBARMA	JAHARLAL DEBBARMA	ST	Document Missing

### K. The following is the List of selected candidates:

Sl. No	Form No.	Student Name	Father's Name	Category
1	NACOMSC24005	GURUBILLI HARI CHANDANA	G. UMA MAHESWARA RAO	OBC
2	NACOMSC24009	NITYA KUMAR DAS	NEPAL DAS	SC
3	M.SC.IT/NAC/01/24 -25	SOMJIT SAHA	SANTI BHUSAN SAHA	UR
4	NACOMSC24011	TANOY PAUL	TAMAL KUMAR PAUL	UR
5	NACOMSC24003	PRANTOSH DEBBARMA	RADHA RANJAN DEBBARMA	ST
6	NACOMSC24004	SUDIP ROY	SEKHAR CHANDRA ROY	UR
7	M.SC.IT/NAC/02/24 -25	RANIT DEBBARMA	RANOJ DEBBARMA	ST
8	NACOMSC24006	PREVAIL DEBBARMA	JAGADISH DEBBARMA	ST
9	NACOMSC24001	AKSHAY REANG	SANJOY REANG	ST
10	NACOMSC24008	RONAL LUISE OJHA	RABINDRA KUMAR OJHA	UR
11	NACOMSC24010	SHAFRU MOG	KONLAONG MOG	ST

\*\*\*\*\*\*