2nd Selection List of Diploma in Engineering

Academic Session: 2020-21
Date: 17/09/2020

Sub: Publication of 2nd Selection List

General Instruction to Candidates

This is to inform all concerned that the 2nd Selection List for Admission in Diploma in Engineering for the Academic Session 2020-21is hereby been published.

- **A.** The 2nd Selection List as per the Common Merit and choice of each candidate is placed from 2 to 3.
- **B.** Seats have been allotted as per the Common Merit List. The reservation of seats for SC/ST/OBC has been as per "The Central Educational Institutions (Reservation in Admission) Act 2006"
- **C.** All **selected candidates(fresh)** have to complete the verification of the following documents physically at NIELIT Agartala before taking **admission**:
 - i. Marksheets of qualifying exam
 - ii. Caste Certificate (if applicable)
 - iii. Pwd Certificate (if applicable)
 - iv. Address Proof
- **D.** The Seats available were as follows:

Branch	Open	Open	OBC	OBC	SC	ST	Total
		Pwd		Pwd			
Diploma in Computer Science & Technology	01	0	0	0	03	01	05
(DCST)							
Diploma in Electronics & Telecommunication	33	0	0	0	06	04	43
Engineering (DETE)							
Total	34	00	00	0	09	05	48

E. The verification of documents will be conducted as per the following schedule (10 AM to 5 PM)

2 nd Selection List Sl. No	Date of counselling	Location
1 to 25	18 th , 21 st &22 nd September 2020	NIELIT Agartala Campus
26 to 48	23 rd , 24 th & 25 th September 2020	

F. After completion of verification, the candidates have to complete admission process Online/Offline by payment of following fees by online transfer/Debit Card/Credit Card **on or before 25**th **Sept 2020**:

Diploma in Engineering	GEN/OBC	SC/ST
Semester Fees	18000	NIL
Caution Deposit (Refundable after completion of course)	3000	3000
University Registration Fee as per University	310	NIL
Exam fee as per University	880	NIL
Identity Card Fee	200	200
Total	22390	3200

G. Each of the admitted candidates have to submit the **Original Migration Certificates during submission** of **University Registration Forms** to NIELIT Agartala Centre.

- **H.** If any seats are lying vacant after 2nd round of admission, the same will be distributed considering the following:
 - 1. Preference will be given to those who takes admission in 2nd round but could not get seat as per choice of branch and are willing to change the branch maintaining the rules and regulations of seat distribution.
 - 2. Remaining seats will be distributed from those who have not been selected in 1st & 2nd round as per Merit List.
- **I.** The following is the List of candidates who took admission in 1st round of Admission and have been considered for change of branch during 2nd round of selection:

Sl. No.	Merit Position	Form Receipt Acknowledgement No	Name of candidate	Father's name/ Mothers Name	Category	Branch allotted during 2 nd selection list
1	58	NACODIP-100	SUSHIL NOATIA	BHADRA MANIK NOATIA	ST	DCST
2	64	NAC-37	JIBANTA TRIPURA	PRATAP CHANDRA TRIPURA	ST	DCST
3	65	NAC-71	PREMSUNDAR DEBBARMA	ANINDRA DEBBARMA	ST	DCST
4	66	NACODIP-36	MOUMITA MAJUMDER	BISWANATH MAJUMDER	GEN	DCST
5	67	MGT-01	TASMAI REANG	RAIMOHAN REANG	ST	DCST
6	68	NAC-03	HRITIKA DEBBARMA	HRISHIKESH DEBBARMA	ST	DCST
7	69	NACODIP-26	JIBAN NOATIA	AMAR MANIK NOATIA	ST	DCST
8	74	NACODIP-52	PUITU DEBBARMA	PANCHANAN DEBBARMA	ST	DCST
9	75	NAC 101	PALLAB CHANDA	PRANAY KUMAR CHANDA	GEN	DCST
10	77	KLG-01	SOLOMON DEBBARMA	SANJIB TRIPURA	ST	DCST
11	79	NAC-85	SHILA DEBBARMA	KRISHNA KUMAR DEBBARMA	ST	DCST
12	80	NAC-09	BINOD DEBBARMA	JAHAR LAL DEBBARMA	ST	DCST
13	82	NAC-62	AMIT KARMAKAR	PRADIP KARMAKAR	GEN	DCST
14	95	NACODIP-93	KHUMPUI DEBBARMA	BRAJALAL DEBBARMA	ST	DCST
15	97	NAC 97	BIJOY DAS	BIMAL DAS	SC	DCST
16	99	NAC -56	HAMKARAI DEBBARMA	SUKURAI DEBBARMA	ST	DCST
17	100	NAC-18	LALENGI SANGMA	PORITOSH SANGMA	ST	DCST
18	103	NAC-57	KWTHAR DEBBARMA	BUDHI CHANDRA DEBBARMA	ST	DCST
19	106	NACODIP-68	DIPANNITA DAS	SUBHAS CHANDRA DAS	SC	DCST
20	153	NAC-16	SUBHRANIL DAS	BIPLAB KUMAR DAS	SC (PWD)	DCST

J. The following is the 2^{nd} List of selected candidates (fresh):

Sl. No	Merit Position	Form Receipt Acknowledgement No	Name of candidate	Father's name/ Mothers Name	Category	Branch Allocated
1	104	NACODIP-42	BISHAKHA ACHARYA	BINAY ACHARYA	GEN	DCST
2	107	NACODIP-54	NIRVANA DEBBARMA	AMIT DEBBARMA	ST	DCST
3	108	NACODIP-21	NISHITA MOG	SUSHIL MOG	ST	DETE
4	109	NACODIP-89	PASSANG TSHERING SHERPA	NIM DORJEE SHERPA	ST	DETE
5	110	NAC-15	REBIKA JAMATIA	BIKRAM SADHAN JAMATIA	ST	DETE
6	111	KLG-07	AISIRI DEBBARMA	BIRUN DEBBARMA	ST	DETE
7	112	NAC-88	ARUNNITA ROY	ARUN ROY	GEN	DETE
8	114	NAC-38	DEBALINA DE	SUBRATA DE	GEN	DETE
9	115	NACODIP-95	BABUL KALAI	PURNA MOHAN KALAI	ST	DETE
10	116	NAC-81	MD TUSAR AKTER	MD HARIJ MIAH	GEN	DETE

11	118	NACODIP-24	RB JACK DEBBARMA	RANJIT DEBBARMA	ST	DETE
12	119	NACODIP-41	MINOKA REANG	ADI ROY REANG	ST	DETE
13	120	NAC-12	SHIRSENDU BANIK	SOUMEN BANIK	GEN	DETE
14	122	NACODIP-76	MAINAK SAHA	MANISH KUMAR SAHA	GEN	DETE
15	124	NAC-41	PRITI DEBBARMA	SADHAN DEBBARMA	ST	DETE
16	126	MGT-04	DHARMENJOY REANG	GENERUNG REANG	ST	DETE
17	127	NACODIP-38	ESHA DEBBARMA	PRADIP DEBBARMA	ST	DETE
18	129	NACODIP-58	DIVISION DEBBARMA	LT.UTTAM DEBBARMA	ST	DETE
19	132	NACODIP-31	SONALI DEBBARMA	LT.UTTAM DEBBARMA	ST	DETE
20	134	NACODIP-96	RAJIB DEBBARMA	BISHU KUMAR DEBBARMA	ST	DETE
21	136	NAC-69	ROBINS DEBBARMA	MANGAL CHANDRA DEBBARMA	ST	DETE
22	137	NAC-55	ARBIN DAS	SUBHAS CHANDRA DAS	SC	DCST
23	138	MTG 03	KOUHLAMTI REANG	AJAY RAM REANG	ST	DETE
24	139	NAC-86	DANIEL DEBBARMA	PRADIP DEBBARMA	ST	DETE
25	140	NACODIP-97	BOYER DEBBARMA	NIKHIL DEBBARMA	ST	DETE
26	142	NAC-19	UMAY RUDRAPAUL	UTTAM RUDRAPAUL	GEN	DETE
27	143	NAC-64	SRABANI SAHA	MANISH SAHA	GEN	DETE
28	144	NACODIP-66	RAJIB JAMATIA	CHANDRA JAMATIA	ST	DETE
29	145	NAC 105	ARUP DEY	BISWAJEET DEY	GEN	DETE
30	146	NAC-79	TRIDEEP SAHA	BISWAJIT SAHA	GEN	DETE
31	147	NAC-70	NILADRI DAS	NARAYAN DAS	SC	DETE
32	148	NAC-40	SOURABH CHAKRABORTY	LT.BIPUL KANTI CHAKRABORTY	GEN	DETE
33	149	NAC-91	SUMAN DEBBARMA	CHITTA RANJAN DEBBARMA	ST	DETE
34	151	NACODIP-13	MOUSUMI DEB	PRANTOSH DEB	GEN	DETE
35	152	NAC-42	JESHMEEN DEBBARMA	PRADIP DEBBARMA	ST	DETE
36	156	NAC 98	BADULA TRIPURA	SANDHI KUMAR TRIPURA	ST	DETE
37	158	KLG-03	SIMOND DEBBARMA	TRINA KUMAR DEBBARMA	ST	DETE
38	159	NAC-21	IFREYOM DEBBARMA	SHYAMA CHARAN DEBBARMA	ST	DETE
39	161	NACODIP-16	SURAJIT DEBBARMA	SHYAMAL DEBBARMA	ST	DETE
40	163	NAC-65	AICHUK DEBBARMA	PRADIP DEBBARMA	ST	DETE
41	164	NAC-11	RASHNA REANG	SHISHIJOY REANG	ST	DETE
42	165	NAC-50	SAHEB DEBBARMA	DIPANKAR DEBBARMA	ST	DETE
43	166	KLG-05	BISWAJIT DEBBARMA	BIRCHANDRA DEBBARMA	ST	DETE
44	167	NACODIP-109	MAHIMA DEBBARMA	SACHINDRA DEBBARMA	ST	DETE
45	174	NAC-17	TUBAI DAS	BHABATOSH DAS	SC	DCST
46	179	NAC-58	MANDIRA DAS	MANTU DAS	SC	DCST
47	188	NAC-59	TANMOY DAS	JOYDEB DAS	SC	DETE
48	192	NAC-82	SOURAB DAS	RABINDRA DAS	SC	DETE
