NIELIT Chandigarh

Dated: 28th Nov, 2022

Interview Schedule for Contractual Post of Senior/Junior faculties for CABA-MDTP Centres. Based on the applications received from 07^{th} Oct 2022 to 07^{th} Nov 2022 (5^{th} November & 6^{th} November holiday), following candidates have been shortlisted for the online interviews to be held on 01^{st} Dec-2022 to 02^{nd} Dec 2022 as per schedule mentioned against the name of candidate.

Procedure/link for the online interview will be shared with candidates on their registered email-id. Candidates are requested to send a confirmation through email at doeaccncpul@yahoo.in about acceptance to attend the interview latest by 30th Nov, 2022.

Sr. No	Name	Father Name /Husband Name	Post Applied for	Date and Time Slot for interview
1			SENIOR FACULTY	01-Dec-2022 10.00 A.M
2	ZAINAB RASHID ANSARI	ABDUL RASHID	JUNIOR FACULTY	01-Dec-2022 10.15 A.M
3	SANJAY KUMAR GOMASE	BALIRAM GOMASE	SENIOR FACULTY	01-Dec-2022 10.30 A.M
4	LAKESH HIRKANE	ISHWARDAYAL HIRKANE	SENIOR FACULTY	01-Dec-2022 10.45 A.M
5	DILESHWARI GOMASE	RAM PAL	JUNIOR FACULTY	01-Dec-2022 11.00 A.M
6	ANURODH SAXENA	SANTOSH KUMAR SAXENA	JUNIOR FACULTY	01-Dec-2022 11.30 A.M
7	AYESHA SAMEER MACCHINDRA MANSURI BHIMAJI GOSAVI		JUNIOR FACULTY	01-Dec-2022 11.45 A.M
8	MOHAMMAD JAFAR IQBAL	MOHAMMAD JAHOOR	JUNIOR FACULTY	01-Dec-2022 12.00 P.M
9	ZAHIRUDDIN	ASIRUDDIN	JUNIOR FACULTY	01-Dec-2022 12.15 P.M
10	SUSHMEETA KOUR	NANAK SINGH	SENIOR FACULTY	01-Dec-2022 12.30 P.M
11	ABDUL MALIK	MOHD NASEEM	SENIOR FACULTY	01-Dec-2022 02.00 P.M
12	ZUHAID AHMED	MUSTAFA UDDIN	SENIOR FACULTY	01-Dec-2022 02.15 P.M
13	ZUHAID AHMED	MUSTAFA UDDIN	JUNIOR FACULTY	01-Dec-2022 02.30 P.M
14	MOHD ZAMIN	MOHD NASIRUDDIN	JUNIOR FACULTY	01-Dec-2022 02.45 P.M
15	HUSNA PARWEEN	AKHTAR ALI	JUNIOR FACULTY	01-Dec-2022 03.00 P.M
16	NABAKISHORE SAHU	MANAMOHAN SAHU	SENIOR FACULTY	01-Dec-2022 03.45 P.M
17	PRADOSH PANDA	JATINDRA PANDA	SENIOR FACULTY	01-Dec-2022 04.00 P.M
18	SADAM HUSSAIN KHAN	AB QUYOOM KHAN	SENIOR FACULTY	01-Dec-2022 04.15 P.M
19	NAVSHEED BASHIR BASHIR AHMAD		JUNIOR FACULTY	01-Dec-2022 04.30 P.M
20	AVIDA NASEEM KHADAM HUSSAIN		SENIOR FACULTY	01-Dec-2022 04.45 P.M
21	ADARSH SHUKLA	SURESH KUMAR SHUKLA	SENIOR FACULTY	02-Dec-2022 10.00 A.M
22	SIDRA SULTANA	ISHTIYAQ HASAN	JUNIOR FACULTY	02-Dec-2022 10.15 A.M

Sr. No	Name	Father Name /Husband Name	Post Applied for	Date and Time Slot for interview
23	RAJU KUMAR	NATHVNI BARI	JUNIOR FACULTY	02-Dec-2022 10.30 A.M
24	HAYAT UL ISLAM	ABDUL SALAM	SENIOR FACULTY	02-Dec-2022 10.45 A.M
25	MD WARASAT KHAN	MD ANAYAT KHAN	JUNIOR FACULTY	02-Dec-2022 11.00 A.M
26	TAHERA MOHAMMAD SHABAN	MOHAMMAD SHABAN	JUNIOR FACULTY	02-Dec-2022 11.30 A.M
27	MD RASID AHAMAD	MD ABDUR RASID	SENIOR FACULTY	02-Dec-2022 11.45 A.M
28	AHAMAD ALI	AD ALI PISHAK		02-Dec-2022 12.00 P.M
29	ASIFA BEGUM MD HAMITTA RAJA		JUNIOR FACULTY	02-Dec-2022 12.15 P.M
30	CHANAMBAM PRETTYJUSTICE DEVI	CHANAMBAM CHAOBA SINGH	JUNIOR FACULTY	02-Dec-2022 12.30 P.M
31	KHUMANTHEM ROSHIMA DEVI	KH BIMOLCHAND SINGH	JUNIOR FACULTY	02-Dec-2022 02.00 P.M
32	LAISHRAM SONIA DEVI	LAISHRAM SURANJOY SINGH	JUNIOR FACULTY	02-Dec-2022 02.15 P.M
33	OINAM PUSPARANI DEVI	O ACHOU SINGH	JUNIOR FACULTY	02-Dec-2022 02.30 P.M
34	AYUR ALI MOHAR ALI		JUNIOR FACULTY	02-Dec-2022 02.45 P.M
35	SEEMA PERWEEN MD WAKIL		JUNIOR FACULTY	02-Dec-2022 03.00 P.M
36	MANDULA PRAVALLIKA	MANDULA CHANDRANNA	JUNIOR FACULTY	02-Dec-2022 03.45 P.M
37	SUSHILA	RAM CHANDRA MAHTO	JUNIOR FACULTY	02-Dec-2022 04.00 P.M

List of Rejected Applications

Sr. No.	Name	Father Name / Husband Name	Post Applied For	Web Remarks
1	AMIT NARAYAN SINGH	YOGENDRA SINGH	SENIOR FACULTY	Application not signed by applicant.
2	OLID AHMED	ABU TURAB	SENIOR FACULTY	Qualification not as per post applied.
3	DAYANAND KUMAR	BISARJAN PRASAD	JUNIOR FACULTY	Qualification not as per post applied. Document not attested/Self attested
4	SIRAJ AHMAD	MOHD IDRISH	SENIOR FACULTY	Already selected in previous interview.
5	AJAY SINGH	SATYADEO SINGH	SENIOR FACULTY	Qualification not as per post applied. Interview fee not deposited, application form not filled by applicant

(Jitendra Bhatia) Joint Director (Tech)