NIELIT Chandigarh

Dated: 15th Dec, 2022

<u>Interview Schedule for Contractual Post of Senior/Junior faculty for NCPUL CABA-MDTP Centres.</u>

Based on the applications received from 08^{th} Nov 2022 to 05^{th} Dec 2022, following candidates have been shortlisted for the online interviews to be held on 20^{th} Dec-2022 to 21^{st} Dec 2022 as per schedule mentioned against the name of candidate.

Procedure/link for the online interview will be shared with candidates on their registered email-id. Candidates are requested to send a confirmation through email at doeaccncpul@yahoo.in about acceptance to attend the interview latest by 19th Dec, 2022.

Sr. No	Name	Father Name /Husband Name	Post Applied for	Date and Time Slot for interview
1	REYAZ AHAMAD ANSARI	ZAMIRULLAH ANSARI	SENIOR FACULTY	20-Dec-2022 10.00 A.M
2	REYAZ AHAMAD ANSARI	ZAMIRULLAH ANSARI	JUNIOR FACULTY	
3	KM GAIAI A NASARIN MANNAN ANSARI		JUNIOR FACULTY	20-Dec-2022 10.15 A.M
4	MD ZAFAR AZAMI SHAD ABU AZAM		JUNIOR FACULTY	20-Dec-2022 10.30 A.M
5	BILKIS JAHAN JAHIR UDDIN		JUNIOR FACULTY	20-Dec-2022 10.45 A.M
6	KANCHAN ASHISH INRAM NAG CHAURASIYA		SENIOR FACULTY	20-Dec-2022 11.00 A.M
7	ATEEQUE AHMAD	MOHD JAMEEL SIDDIQUI	SENIOR FACULTY	20-Dec-2022 11.30 A.M
8	NAVEEDA MAJEED	ABDUL MAJEED KUANROO	JUNIOR FACULTY	20-Dec-2022 11.45 A.M
9	ZISHAN AHMAD REYAZ AHMAD		JUNIOR FACULTY 20-Dec-2022 12.00 I	
10	SHIZRA TASNIM	NEHAL KHAN	JUNIOR FACULTY	20-Dec-2022 12.15 P.M
11	MOHD KAMIL	MOHD UMAR	SENIOR FACULTY	20-Dec-2022 12.30 P.M
12	SHAHRUKH KHAN	ALI MOHAMMAD	SENIOR FACULTY	20-Dec-2022 02.00 P.M
13	MOHD MASROOR ALAM	MOHD QAMRUDDIN ANSARI	JUNIOR FACULTY	20-Dec-2022 02.15 P.M
14	BUSHRA FATIMA ABDUL WAHID		JUNIOR FACULTY	20-Dec-2022 02.30 P.M
15	IMTIAZ AHEMAD JAMADAR	ABDULKHADAR	SENIOR FACULTY	20-Dec-2022 02.45 P.M
16	AZAK TAUSEEF	TAUSEEF HASAN	SENIOR FACULTY	20-Dec-2022 03.00 P.M
17	NAISHA REHMAN	WASEEM AKHTAR	JUNIOR FACULTY	20-Dec-2022 03.45 P.M
18	KAZI ANWARODDIN GOUSE MOHIYODDIN	GOUSE MOHIYODDIN	JUNIOR FACULTY	20-Dec-2022 04.00 P.M
19	SHAIKH WASIM MAJID SHAIKH MAJID		SENIOR FACULTY	20-Dec-2022 04.15 P.M
20	FARHEEN SUBHANULLAH ANSARI		SENIOR FACULTY	20-Dec-2022 04.30 P.M
21	AZHARUDDIN	NIHALUDDIN	SENIOR FACULTY	20-Dec-2022 04.45 P.M

Sr. No	Name	Father Name /Husband Name	Post Applied for	Date and Time Slot for interview
22	AWADHESH	RAM UJAGIR	JUNIOR FACULTY	21-Dec-2022 10.00 A.M
23	IMRAN	MD KAFILUDDIN	JUNIOR FACULTY	21-Dec-2022 10.15 A.M
24	ARIFA MADABAVI	LALSAB	JUNIOR FACULTY	21-Dec-2022 10.30 A.M
25	KAJAL	RAJESH KUMAR	JUNIOR FACULTY	21-Dec-2022 10.45 A.M
26	ASGHAR ALI	MD AHAMED ALI	JUNIOR FACULTY	21-Dec-2022 11.00 A.M
27	AHAMAD ALI	PISHAK	SENIOR FACULTY	21-Dec-2022 11.30 A.M
28	AVIDA NASEEM	KHADAM HUSSAIN	SENIOR FACULTY	21-Dec-2022 11.45 A.M
29	ROHIT KUMAR	SHIV KUMAR PASWAN	JUNIOR FACULTY	21-Dec-2022 12.00 P.M
30	ASMA	LIYAKAT ANSARI	JUNIOR FACULTY	21-Dec-2022 12.15 P.M
31	ANAM KHAN	MOHD ANEES	JUNIOR FACULTY	21-Dec-2022 12.30 P.M

<u>List of Rejected Applications</u>

Sr. No.	Name	Father Name / Husband Name	Post Applied For	Web Remarks
				Duplicate application. Application not in
1	AWADHESH	RAM UJAGIR	JUNIOR FACULTY	prescribed form and interview fee not
				deposited.
2	MAHIMA	SANJAY	JUNIOR FACULTY	Name mismatch with Aadhar, Documents
	CHAUDHARI	CHAUDHARI	JONIONTACOLIT	not attested/ Self attested. O level not clear
3	ASMA	LIYAKAT ANSARI	JUNIOR FACULTY	Duplicate Application.

(Jitendra Bhatia) Joint Director (Tech)