National Institute of Electronics & Information Technology (NIELIT), Patna							
List of Rejected Candidates For CCAC Exam- JANUARY 2020 (LAST DATE OF FORM SUBMITION 23-10-2019 & 03-01-2020)							
Sl. No.	NAME	FATHER'S NAME	GPF NUMBER	REMARKS			
1	VIKASH RANJAN	BALENDRA MISHRA	GYA/WEL279	PAYMENT DETAIL MISSING			
2	SHANAZ FATMA	MD MZHARUL HAQUE	PAT/WEL 504	PAYMENT DETAIL MISSING			
3	SHAFI ALAM	LATE NABI ALAM	JNB EDN 4335	PAYMENT DETAIL MISSING			
4	MADHU BHARTI	LAXMI NARAYAN SINGH	110172327364	PAYMENT DETAIL MISSING			
5	ANUJ KUMAR PASWAN	LAKAN PASWAN	110132907829	PAYMENT DETAIL MISSING			
6	MITHILESH PRASAD SINHA	LATE KAILASH PRASAD SINHA	DNB/COLL-613	DD DATE NOT VISIBLE			
7	RANSDHIR KUMAR	DEO KUMAR		DD REQUIRED 3RD ATTEMPT			
8	ANIL KUMAR	BALDEO PRASAD	110132539510	PAYMENT DETAIL MISSING			
9	MANJU KUMARI	LATE RAM GULAM CHOUDHARY	MPFREV 1387	PAYMENT DETAIL MISSING			
10	MANISHA KUMARI	SRI AKHILESHWAR SINGH	110104025784	PAYMENT DETAIL MISSING			
11	RATNESH KUMAR	LATE RAM DAS PRASAD	110063889735	PAYMENT DETAIL MISSING			
12	ARUN KUMAR TANIT	BUDHEO PRASAD	DOR IRR 1231	NEAR EXPIRY			
13	MOT/AGR-904	KUNDAN KUMAR SINGH	MOT/AGR-904	DD REQUIRED			
14	SUDHIR KUMAR SINGH	LATE SHYAMKISHOR SINGH	110041346026	DD NOT VISIBLE			
15	MD MOBEEN AKHTAR	MD IDRIS	110050782095	DD DATE NOT VISIBLE			
16	AJAY KUMAR YADAV	BHUWNESHWAR YADAV	110091436037	DD NOT VISIBLE			
17	PINTU KUMAR	SURESH PRASAD	110163138457	DD REQUIRED 3RD ATTEMPT			
18	SANJEET KUMAR	MADAN PRASAD	110162571492	DD REQUIRED 3RD ATTEMPT			
19	SUJEET KUMAR	LATE DEVENDRA MISHRA	SIT/IRR-761	DD REQUIRED 3RD ATTEMPT			
20	SATYENDRA KUMAR SINGH	SHREE BINDA PRASAD SINGH	PTS IRR 179	DD REQUIRED 3RD ATTEMPT			
21	SUJEET KUMAR ROY	LATE CHANDRADEO ROY	BEG/CTD-165	DD REQUIRED 3RD ATTEMPT			
22	ARUN KUMAR MISHRA	LATE HANUMAN MISHRA	MFP/RDD-613	DD REQUIRED 5TH ATTEMPT			
23	KRISHAN DEO PANDIT	LATE NAGESHWAR PANDIT	SRS IRR 911	Name over dd is wrong			
24	NITESH KUMAR	SHARI RAMLADDU SINGH	110182619104	ALREADY FILLED ONCE			
25	ROUSHAN KUMAR	GAURI SHANKAR PRASD	110173237478	DD REQUIRED 3RD ATTEMPT			
26	NANDAN KUMAR JHA	LATE BAIMANAND JHA	PUR/IRR-4376	DD DATE NOT VISIBLE			
27	TINKU KUMAR	LATE KISHORE KUMAR GUPTA	110014640017	DD DATE NOT VISIBLE			
28	JITENDRA KUMAR SINGH	CHENDRA SHEKHAR PRASAD SINGH	GYA COLL 1340	DD REQUIRED 3RD ATTEMPT			
29	PRAMOD KUMAR	LATE SIYARAM SAH	MUN-MED 2355	DD Expired			
30	RANJIT SAH	LATE SUDHIR SAH	KAT IND -82	DD EXPIRED			
31	ARUN KUMAR	LATE RUPLAL	BGP/IRR-2605	DD Expired			
32	AVINASH KUAMR	SURENDRA PRASAD	MUN COLL 885	DD Expired			
33	SANTOSH KUMAR	ARUN KUMAR YADAV	DBG-PAR-0408	DD Expired			
34	MD MURTAZA KHAN	MD SHAFIQUE KHAN	PUR IRR 3149	DD REQUIRED 3RD ATTEMPT			

National Institute of Electronics & Information Technology (NIELIT), Patna						
List of Rejected Candidates For CCAC Exam- JANUARY 2020 (LAST DATE OF FORM SUBMITION 23-10-2019 & 03-01-2020)						
Sl. No.	NAME	FATHER'S NAME	GPF NUMBER	REMARKS		
35	KUMARI NITU SINHA	SRI MUNESHWAR PRASAD SINGH	110080785603	DD REQUIRED 3RD ATTEMPT		
36	JITENDRA KUMAR SINGH	MOHAN PRASAD SINHA	110172574044	DD REQUIRED 3RD ATTEMPT		
37	SUNIL KUMAR SINGH	SRI GANESH PRASAD SINGH	MDP/WEL-71	DD REQUIRED 3RD ATTEMPT		
38	PANKAJ KUMAR	SRI KAMALKANT SAHAY		DD REQUIRED 4TH ATTEMPT		
39	BIMAL KUMAR PANDIT	LATE SATYANARYAN	MUN/VET-309	DD REQUIRED 4TH ATTEMPT		
40	PREM KUMAR	RAM MURTI SHARMA	BGPEDN 19767	DD REQUIRED 4TH ATTEMPT		
41	BENI MADHAV	LATE GYANDEO PRASAD	MUN/VET-468	DD REQUIRED 4TH ATTEMPT		
42	VINESH KUMAR YADAV	LATE LAL BIHARI YADAV	110063641873	DD REQUIRED OF 236 RS		
43	SANTOSH KUMAR	LAKSHMI NARAYAN PATHAK	NAL/EDN - 14718	DD REQUIRED 3RD ATTEMPT		
44	DHARMENDRA KUMAR SINGH	LATE JAGAT SINGH	110082725017	DD REQUIRED 3RD ATTEMPT		
45	MD MUSTAFA	MD ISLAM	110172619905	DD REQUIRED 3RD ATTEMPT		
46	PRAVIN KUMAR	RAM CHANDRA SINGH	110102619982	DD REQUIRED 3RD ATTEMPT		
47	PRASHANT SINHA	LATE DR. S N SINHA	SAR/VET-364	DD REQUIRED 3RD ATTEMPT		
48	RAMSHANKAR SINGH	LATE GAURISHANKAR SINGH	MOT/REV-315	DD REQUIRED 3RD ATTEMPT		
49	MANISH KUMAR	LATE GANGA PRASAD THAKUR	1101428852477	DD REQUIRED 3RD ATTEMPT		
50	RAJ KUMAR MANDAL	CHHOTE LAL MANDAL	110021416285	CONTACT DETAILS MISSING		
51	ARBIND KUMAR	LATE SUNIL RATAN SARKAR	SRS/IRR-999	Name over dd is wrong		
52	VIKASH KUMAR	LATE SACHIDANAND	110030796127	Name over dd is wrong		
53	PRAVESH KUMAR	LATE UMESH PRASAD SINGH	BGP/VET-661	DD EXPIRED		
54	MD. RASHID IQBAL	LATE MD. TAMIZUDDIN	SRS/VET-24855	DD Expired		
55	SUBODH MARANDI	RAMLEKH MARANDI	110083741745	DD Expired		
56	VISHWAJEET CHANDRA RAY	LATE CHANDRA PRAKASH RAY	110033706232	DD Expired		
57	MD UMAR KHAN	LATE MD YASIN KHAN	MUN/JAIL 152	DD Expired		
58	SANTOSH KUMAR	LATE RAMASHISH PRAKASH GUPTA	110073442541	DD Expired		