List of provisionally selected candidates (Organization-wise)

for the post of Scientist 'B' in DeitY, its attached offices and statutory organizations
- based on Written Examination held on 09th June, 2013 and Interviews held on 18, 19 & 22nd

July and 8th August-2013 conducted by NIELIT, New Delhi

SI. No.	Roll No. of the candidate	Name of the candidate	Date of Birth	Father's name	Category	Selected Category	Stream of the candidate
FOR DEITY							
1.	11012219	Bharat Bhushan Arora	08/04/1988	Shri Satish Kumar Arora	General	General	Electronics
FOR STQC							
1.	11012200	Ashish Kumar Mishra	11/05/1988	Jitendra Nath Mishra	General	General	Electronics
2.	11014824	Ankit Jain	05/09/1987	Ramesh Chand Jain	General	General	Electronics
3.	11026017	Avinash Mahto	10/10/1989	Sahdew Mahto	General	General	Electronics
4.	11014855	Arun Kumar Agrahari	09/08/1986	Sheo Bhawan Gupta	General	General	Electronics
5.	11014343	Sachin Yadav	22/09/1989	Lakhmi Chand	OBC	General	Electronics
6.	11015356	Nakul Agrawal	21/10/1991	Nirmal Kumar Agrawal	General	General	Electronics
7.	11014196	Shivam katiyar	13/05/1988	Jagadish Chandra	OBC	General	Electronics
8.	11009582	Sameer Kumar	20/04/1990	Anil Kumar Jha	General	General	Electronics
9.	11012287	Sandeep Kumar Singh	01/11/1989	Khadag Bahadur Singh	General	General	Computer Science
10.	11018306	Siriki Hari Krishna	11/05/1988	Siriki Narayana Rao	OBC	OBC	Electronics
11.	11013199	Gautam Prasad	26/01/1989	Chintamani	OBC	OBC	Electronics
12.	11012188	Sunil Kumar Yadav	02/10/1987	Krishna Dayal Yadav	OBC	OBC	Electronics
13.	11022111	Sadhana Verma	11/07/1990	Sant Ram Verma	OBC	OBC	Electronics
14.	11012392	Pankaj Kumar Yadav	06/10/1986	Dharmaraj Yadav	OBC	OBC	Electronics
15.	11022186	Praveen Kumar Singh	16/07/1990	Om Prakash Singh Kushwaha	OBC-OH	PWD	Computer Science
FOR ICERT							
1.	11012414	Prashant Verma	19/08/1989	Vinod Kumar Verma	OBC	General	Computer Science
2.	11013123	Mayank Jain	01/09/1989	T.C. Jain	General	General	Electronics
3.	11019173	Sunil Kumar Jangid	06/01/1987	Mohan Lal Jangid	OBC	General	Electronics
4.	11012275	Praveen Patel	13/09/1989	T K Patel	General	General	Electronics
5.	11007175	Thara R J	01/05/1989	K Rajan	General	General	Computer Science
6.	11012369	Surender Kumar Verma	08/08/1983	Suresh Kumar Verma	OBC	OBC	Computer Science
7.	11012490	Bhanu Pratap Singh Hada	13/09/1984	Gajendra Singh Hada	General- VH	PWD	Electronics
8.	11011676	Sudhakar	01/01/1989	Ramesh Kureel	SC	SC	Computer Science

Notes:

- 1. The appointment of above candidates will be subject to satisfactory completion of their preappointment formalities such as Medical Examination, Verification of antecedents, etc., verification of Educational Qualification Certificates, Caste Certificate (if applicable) and experience certificate(s) to be carried out by the respective organizations.
- 2. This result has also been displayed on DeitY website.