

## राष्ट्रीय इलेक्ट्रॉनिकी एवं सूचना प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान (रा.इ.सू.प्रौ.सं.) National Institute of Electronics and Information Technology (NIELIT) (An ISO 9001: 2015 Certified Organisation)

इलेक्ट्रॉनिकी और सूचना प्रौद्योगिकी मंत्रालय, भारत सरकार Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology, Government of India Ref: File No.: I-13017/2/2020-O/o Registrar/451 Dated 10.07.2025

## **OFFICE MEMORANDUM**

In pursuance of instructions contained in DoPT's OM No. 28020/1/2010-Estt(C) dated 30/10/2014, C-DAC Noida has been declared the nodal institute for carrying out mandatory induction training for newly recruited S&T and Non-S&T officers of Meity, its attached offices and autonomous organizations. The training is to be conducted in batches comprising of fresh recruits from MeitY, its subordinate organizations, and autonomous bodies under its administrative control and the expenditure for the training in respect of officials/ officers of NIELIT shall be borne by NIELIT.

2. Further, in pursuance of CDAC email dated 10.07.2025, the following Non-S&T Officients/ Officials are nominated to attend the induction training being held during 14.07.2025 to 01.08.2025 at C-DAC, B-30, Sector-62, Institution Area, Noida — 201307, Uttar Pradesh (India) [Phone: +91-120- 3063371-73].

S#	Name of the Employee	Designation of the Employee	Posting at NIELIT Centre/Hqs
1	Shri Rishabh Kumar	Assistant Director (Admin.)	NIELIT Headquarters
2	Shri Saket Suman	Assistant Director (Admin.)	NIELIT Headquarters
3	Ms. Bindu Pathak	Junior Assistant	NIELIT Patna
4	Ms. Vandimalaichi S.	Junior Assistant	NIELIT Hyderabad
5	Shri Ujjwaldeep	Junior Assistant	NIELIT Bhubaneswar

3. Bus / Tempo traveller facility is provided to the participants for pickup and drop from MeitY, CGO complex to CDAC and back. This facility is meant for participants from Delhi NCR region.

4. On 14<sup>th</sup> July 2025, the bus will start from MeitY at 8:45 AM and on all other training days, the bus will leave from MeitY by 8:00 AM. Please ensure punctuality.

5. For outstation participants staying in Hotel, the pickup and drop facility shall be provided from the hotel to CDAC and back.

For any further clarification, please contact:

Dr. Kalpana Johari, Scientist F and Programme Coordinator, CDAC: 9810237002
Sh. Ravi Kumar Singh: 9311639580

Contd. On page 2

ALLASY SHARMA

Azadi Ka Amrit Mahotsav

इलेक्ट्रॉनिकी और सूचना प्रौद्योगिकी मंत्रालय, भारत सरकार की एक स्वायत्त वैज्ञानिक संस्था An Autonomous Scientific Society of Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology, Government of India नाइलिट भवन, प्लॉट नं. 3, पीएसपी पॉकेट, इंस्टिट्यूशनल एरिया, सेक्टर–8, द्वारका, नई दिल्ली – 110077 NIELIT Bhawan, Plot No.3, PSP Pocket, Institutional Area, Sector-8, Dwarka, New Delhi-110077 वेबसाइट / Website: www.nielit.gov.in



6. All participants, including outstation participants, shall report for the training at the above-mentioned venue on 14<sup>th</sup> July 2025 by 10:00 AM. The training hours shall be from 09:00 AM to 05:00 PM from 15<sup>th</sup> July 2025 onwards till 01<sup>st</sup> August 2025.

7. The concerned officials/ officers are requested to ensure their participation, without fail.

ALASY SHARMA

(Akash Sharma) Addl. Director/Scientist 'E'

То

The concerned employees

Copy to:

- 1. Executive Director/Director/ Director In-charge of the concerned centres —With a request to relieve the concerned employee(s) during the training schedule
- 2. Shri D. P. Chawla, Dy. Director, GC Section, MeitY
- 3. Dr Kalpana Johari, Coordinator {Induction Training Programme], C-DAC
- 4. Webmaster, NIELIT with a request to upload the OM on website
- 5. Guard File

Copy only for kind information to:-

Staff officer to Director General, NIELIT

केन्द्र : अगरतला, आइजॉल, औरंगाबाद, अजमेर, भुवनेश्वर, कालीकट, चेन्नई, दमन, दिल्ली, गंगटोक, गोरखपुर, गुवाहाटी, हरिद्वार, इम्फाल, ईटानगर, कोलकाता, कोहिमा, कुरुक्षेत्र, लेह, पटना, रांची, रोपड़, शिमला, शिलांग और श्रीनगर विस्तार केन्द्र : बीकानेर, बक्सर, चंडीगढ़, चुचुइमलांग, चुराचंद्रपुर, डिबूगढ़, दीमापुर, ईस्ट दिल्ली, जम्मू, जोरहाट, कारगिल, कोकराझार, लखनऊ, लुंग्लेई, मंडी, माजुली, मुजफ्फरपुर, नोएडा, पाली, पासीघाट, सेनापति, सिलचर, साउथ वेस्ट दिल्ली, तेजू, तेजपुर और तुरा Centres: Agartala, Aizawl, Aurangabad, Ajmer, Bhubaneswar, Calicut, Chennai, Daman, Delhi, Gangtok, Gorakhpur, Guwahati Haridwar, Imphal, Itanagar, Kolkata, Kohima, Kurukshetra, Leh, Patna, Ranchi, Ropar, Shimla, Shillong and Srinagar Extension Centres: Bikaner, Buxar, Chandigarh, Chuchuyimlang, Churachandpur, Dibrugarh, Dimapur, East Delhi, Jammu, Jorhat, Kargil, Kokrajhar, Lucknow, Lunglei, Mandi, Majuli, Muzaffarpur, Noida, Pali, Pasighat, Senapati, Silchar, South West Delhi, Tezu, Tezpur and Tura