## List of shortlisted Candidates for "Junior Software Developer" course under Skill Hub Initiative Scheme

| S.No. | Name of Candidate | Father's Name            |
|-------|-------------------|--------------------------|
| 1     | NIMESH CHOUBEY    | Sh. SATYENDRA CHOUBEY    |
| 2     | SOURAV MALIK      | Sh. YASH PAL SINGH       |
| 3     | NAVNEET NEGI      | Sh. MOHAN SINGH NEGI     |
| 4     | AJAY SINGH        | Sh. MADAN SINGH          |
| 5     | KM. RAVEENA       | Sh. MADAN SINGH          |
| 6     | SACHIN KUMAR      | Sh. PUSHKAR LAL          |
| 7     | PANKAJ GIRI       | Sh. JAY PRAKASH GIRI     |
| 8     | VISHAL KUMAR      | Sh. RAMKILAWAN           |
| 9     | KOMAL             | Sh. HARDWARI PRASAD      |
| 10    | MANISHA           | Sh. VINOD JHA            |
| 11    | ANMOL BUDAKOTI    | Sh. BHASKAR ANAND        |
| 12    | SHIVANAND SHARMA  | Sh. KAMLESH SHARMA       |
| 13    | VISHAL PAL        | Sh. SOMPAL SINGH         |
| 14    | LAKSHAY           | Sh. OMPAL                |
| 15    | MUKESH KUMAR      | Sh. VIRENDRA PRAJAPATI   |
| 16    | POONAM KUMARI     | Sh. BIJENDRA CHAUDHARY   |
| 17    | KM NEHA           | Sh. VIJAY KUMAR          |
| 18    | KHUSHI SAINI      | Sh. SANJEEV KR. SAINI    |
| 19    | RAJ VERMA         | Sh. VIJAY KUMAR VERMA    |
| 20    | VIKRAM SINGH      | Sh. RATAN KUMAR SINGH    |
| 21    | KM. LAVI DHIMAN   | Sh. PRAMOD DHIMAN        |
| 22    | KM. ATA ELAHI     | Sh. ABDUL REHMAN         |
| 23    | ABHAY KUMAR       | Sh. SANJAY KUMAR DHANGAR |
| 24    | ABHISHESH MISHRA  | Sh. ATUL KUMAR MISHRA    |
| 25    | KAPIL AGGARWAL    | Sh. PRADEEP AGGARWAL     |
| 26    | KM. TANISHA       | Sh. MANOJ KUMAR          |
| 27    | AMIT NAUTIYAL     | Sh. LAKHI RAM NAUTIYAL   |
| 28    | SACHIN KUMAR      | Sh. JANESHWAR PRASAD     |
| 29    | KM. DEEPALI SAHU  | Sh. NARESH SAHU          |
| 30    | VARSHA KUSHWAHA   | Sh. DEVENDRA KHUSWAHA    |
| 31    | NEHA VERMA        | Sh. VIJAY KUMAR VERMA    |
| 32    | YUVRAJ DUTT       | Sh. SOM DUTT             |
| 33    | VISHAL CHAUHAN    | Sh. BABU RAM CHAUHAN     |
| 34    | AJAY PRAKASH      | Sh. NANDAN PRAKASH       |

| S.No. | Name of Candidate    | Father's Name                |
|-------|----------------------|------------------------------|
| 35    | SHATAKSHI            | Sh. DAYA RAM SINGH           |
| 36    | TARUN KUMAR          | Sh. MANOJ KUMAR              |
| 37    | ABHISHEK             | Sh. TILAK RAM                |
| 38    | AAYUSH VERMA         | Sh. SUSHIL KUMAR VERMA       |
| 39    | ADITYA PANDEY        | Sh. ARVIND KUMAR PANDEY      |
| 40    | ABHISHEK SHARMA      | Sh. DEVESH SHARMA            |
| 41    | MEGHA MADAN          | Sh. KIRSHAN LAL              |
| 42    | UNNATI CHAUHAN       | Sh. YASHODHAN PRASAD CHAUHAN |
| 43    | SHWETA               | Sh. VEERENDRA SINGH          |
| 44    | NISHITA CHAUDHARY    | Sh. JITENDRA V SINGH         |
| 45    | RITESH               | Sh. DEVENDRA KHUSWAHA        |
| 46    | MOHIT KUMAR          | Sh. VEDPAL                   |
| 47    | SWAPNIL              | Sh. RAKESH KUMAR             |
| 48    | SHIVAM MOURYA        | Sh. SANJEEV KUMAR MOURYA     |
| 49    | KAJAL                | Sh. BASANT KUMAR             |
| 50    | AYUSHI DHIMAN        | Sh. PRADEEP KUMAR DHIMAN     |
| 51    | RAGINI GIRI          | Sh. BADSHAH GIRI             |
| 52    | POOJA KUSHWAHA       | Sh. VINAY KUSHWAHA           |
| 53    | TRIPTI SHARMA        | Sh. SUSHEEL KUMAR SHARMA     |
| 54    | VAIBHAV MALIK        | Sh. RAKESH MALIK             |
| 55    | ARUN KUMAR           | Sh. PURAN SINGH              |
| 56    | AKSHIT RANA          | Sh. PRADEEP KUMAR            |
| 57    | SANDEEP RAWAT        | Sh. SURENDRA SINGH RAWAT     |
| 58    | ANIMESH CHANDRA      | Sh. VIKAS CHANDRA            |
| 59    | SPARSH VERMA         | Sh. SHAMBHU SHARAN VERMA     |
| 60    | SAMRIDHI VERMA       | Sh. SHAMBHU SHARAN VERMA     |
| 61    | MANOJ KUMAR          | Sh. RAM NARESH               |
| 62    | HEMLATA              | Sh. RAVINDRA PRAJAPATI       |
| 63    | MOHAMMED FAISAL KHAN | Sh. M F KHAN                 |
| 64    | ANJALI VERMA         | Sh. SANJAY VERMA             |
| 65    | AKANKSHA             | Sh. MANOJ KUMAR              |
| 66    | RITAMBHARA YADAV     | Sh. RAM PRAKASH YADAV        |
| 67    | ANNA WILSON          | Sh. ARVIND WILSON            |
| 68    | DEVISHA CHAUDHARY    | Sh. MANOJ KUMAR CHOUDHARY    |
| 69    | SHUBHAM CHAUDHARY    | Sh. MANOJ KUMAR CHOUDHARY    |
| 70    | SAKSHI KUMARI        | Sh. PRIYA RANJAN KUMAR       |
| 71    | ABHISHEK GARG        | Sh. GOPAL KUMAR GARG         |

| S.No. | Name of Candidate | Father's Name         |
|-------|-------------------|-----------------------|
| 72    | ISHAAN BAJPAI     | Sh. MANOJ BAJPAI      |
| 73    | ASHUTOSH SINGH    | Sh. SAROJ KUMAR SINGH |
| 74    | RAVISHANKAR RAI   | Sh. BIRENDRA RAI      |
| 75    | SIMRAN KUMARI     | Sh. VIRENDRA RAI      |
| 76    | KM. NIKKI         | Sh. GAJRAJ SINGH      |
| 77    | KM. POOJA RANA    | Sh. MAN SINGH RANA    |
| 78    | AANCHAL KOHLI     | Sh. GIRISH KOHLI      |
| 79    | KM NEHA BISHT     | Sh. NARAYAN SINGH     |
| 80    | BITU VERMA        | Sh. RAJ KUMAR VERMA   |