Error message

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in ctools_access_get_loggedin_context() (line 1411 of /var/www/html/sites/all/modules/ctools/includes/context.inc).

NIELIT HQ Contact Details

Direct Line: 011-2530 8300 - 29

Examination Wing

Name of Officer Designation Email Phone No. I/C

  Shri Anurag Shah

Controller of Examinations

ce@nielit.gov.in

 

501

Certificate & Projects Section

  Smt. G. Sreedevi

Deputy Director(Systems)

sreedevi@nielit.gov.in

 

502

DLC Examination Section

  Md. Shaukat Ali

Assistant Director(Database)

ali.shaukat@nielit.gov.in

 

520

  Ms. Madhvi Tyagi

Assistant Director(EDP)

madhvi@nielit.gov.in

 

521

  Ms. Salma P. Ayyubi

Administrative Officer 

salma@nielit.gov.in

 

557

  Shri Kismat Raj Vishwakarma

Programmer

kismat@nielit.gov.in

 

519

O/A/B/C Examination Section

  Shri G. Bhaskar

Deputy Director(Admin.)

gbhaskar@nielit.gov.in

 

503

 

 

English

Direct Line: 011-2530 8300 - 29

Technical Wing

Name of Officer Designation Email Phone No. I/C

  Ms. Chetna Singh Rathor

Joint Director(Technical) &
HoW (Tech. Wing)

chetna.rathore@nielit.gov.in

 

307

Accreditation Section (O/A/B/C)

  Ms. Chetna Singh Rathor

Joint Director(Technical) &
HoW (Tech. Wing)

chetna.rathore@nielit.gov.in

 

307

  Ms Shashi Sharma

Assistant Director

accr@nielit.gov.in

011-25308351

317

  Ms Rashmi Aggarwal

Administrative Officer

accr@nielit.gov.in

011-25308351

318

  Ms Promila Gupta

Administrative Officer

postaccr@nielit.gov.in

011-25308351

344

Accreditation Section(DLC)

  Ms. Chetna Singh Rathor

Joint Director(Technical) &
HoW (Tech. Wing)

chetna.rathore@nielit.gov.in

 

307

  Shri. Lalit Kumar Dabi

Assistant Director (Tech) 

lalit.dabi@nielit.gov.in

011-25308350

319

 

Building Projects & Networking Section

  Shri Partha P. Adhikari

Joint Director (Systems)

partho@nielit.gov.in

 

401

e-Governance Section

  Shri Sandeep Kumar

Joint Director (Tech)

sandeep.k.ahlawat@nielit.gov.in

 

111

  Shri Partha P. Adhikari

Joint Director(Systems)

partho@nielit.gov.in

 

401

ESDM Section

  Shri Sandeep Kumar

Joint Director 

sandeep.k.ahlawat@nielit.gov.in

 

111

  Ms. Bhumika Vyas

Sr. Technical Assistant

bhumi.vyas@nielit.gov.in

 

106

IT  Solutions & Capacity Building Section

  Shri Rajneesh Asthana

Joint Director(Systems)

rajneesh@nielit.gov.in

 

412

  Shri Vikas Mittal

Deputy Director(Tech.)

vikas@nielit.gov.in

 

415

  Shri Vinod Kumar Gupta

Sr. Programmer

vinod@nielit.gov.in

 

416

  Shri Bipin Bedi

Technical Officer

bipinbedi@nielit.gov.in

 

402

  Shri Rajendra Prasad Rai

Programmer

rajendra@nielit.gov.in

 

414

Registration Section

  Shri Basab Dasgupta

Joint Director 

basab@nielit.gov.in

 

301

Social Media & Marketing Section

  Shri Jyoti Mohan Koli

Deputy Director (Marketing)

jmohan@nielit.gov.in

 

126

  Ms. Swarnali Deb

Technical Officer

swarnali@nielit.gov.in

 

117

 

English

Direct Line: 011-2530 8300 - 29
Personnel & Administration Wing
Name of Officer Designation Email Phone No. I/C

  Shri Janak Raj

Registrar

registrar@nielit.gov.in

 

 222

  Shri Ashok Verma Deputy Director (Admn.) ashokv@nielit.gov.in     
  Shri R.K. Joshi Assistant Director (P&A) rkjoshi@nielit.gov.in  011-24363257   
  Shri Jaswant Singh Administrative Officer jaswant@nielit.gov.in     330
  Shri D Lakshmanadas Administrative Officer dlakshman@nielit.gov.in      322
  Shri Naveen Kumar Aggarwal Administrative Officer naveen@nielit.gov.in    441
  Ms. Nidhi Jain Administrative Officer nidhi@nielit.gov.in     
Legal & Protocol Section

  Shri Satish Chandra Kandpal

Assistant Director(Admn)

sckandpal@nielit.gov.in

 

 338

Hindi Section

  Shri B.S. Negi

Assistant Director (OL)

bsnegi@nielit.gov.in

 

 341

Purchase & Maintenance Section

  Shri Sandeep Kumar

Joint Director

sandeep.k.ahlawat@nielit.gov.in

 

 111

 
English

Office of Director General

Name of Officer Designation e-Mail Telephone (Direct line) Intercom

 Sh. Rajiv Kumar

Director General

dg@nielit.gov.in

011-24364870

101

 Shri R.K. Joshi

Assistant Director (P&A) & Staff Officer to DG

rkjoshi@nielit.gov.in

011-24363257

116

 
English

Vigilance / RTI / Public Grievances
Name Designation Email Contact No.
Chief Vigilance Officer
Shri Prafulla Kumar Scientist G, MeitY cvo[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in  
Vigilance Officer
Shri Rajneesh Kumar Asthana Joint Director(Systems) rajneesh[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in Phone: 011-2530 8300 - 29
I/C: 412
Appellate Authority
Shri Janak Raj Registrar Registrar[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in Phone: 011-2530 8300 - 29
I/C: 222
Public Information Officer
Smt. Lalita Sharma Senior Private Secretary lalita[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in Phone: 011-2530 8300 - 29
I/C: 444
Public Grievance Officer
Shri Janak Raj Registrar registrar[at]nielit[dot]gov[dot]in Phone: 011-2530 8300 - 29
I/C: 222
English
English