राष्ट्रीय इलेक्ट्रॉनिकी एवं सूचना प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान

National Institute of Electronics & Information Technology

Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology
Government of India
Tender
S.No Particulars of Tender Date of Pre-Bid Meeting Last Date of Submission of Bid Address and any comment Nodal Officer Email/Contact No.
1 18 June,2018 11:00:00 AM 29 June,2018 Shri Ashok Verma, Deputy Director (Admn.) ashokv@nielit.gov.in
2 20 June,2018 Sh. Satish Chandra Kandpal, Assistant Director, sckandpal@nielit.gov.in
3 10 April,2018 11:00:00 AM 01 May,2018 Sh. D Lakshmandas Administrative Officer dlakshman@nielit.gov.in
4

Tender for Manpower (Housekeeping/ General Attendant/ Messenger) Services for the Office of NIELIT Delhi Centre. The last date of submission of the tender document has been extended upto 27th April 2018 by 5:30 PM

163.95 KB
27 April,2018 NIELIT Delhi Centre, 2nd Floor, Parsvnath Metro Mall Near Inderlok Metro Station Inderlok, Delhi
5 20 March,2018 11:00:00 AM 11 April,2018 Shri Partho P Adhikari Joint Director partho@nielit.gov.in
6 24 April,2018 Sandeep Kumar Ahlawat Joint Director (Tech.) sandeep.k.ahlawat@nielit.gov.in
7 30 January,2018 Sandeep Kumar Ahlawat Joint Director (Tech.) sandeep.k.ahlawat@nielit.gov.in
8 04 January,2018 Shri Sandeep Kumar Ahlawat Joint Director(Tech) sandeep.k.ahlawat@nielit.gov.in
9 12 December,2017 NIELIT DELHI Centre,2nd Floor, Parsvnath Metro Mall, Near Inderlok Metro Station, Inderlok, Delhi. Pin Code: 110052
10 07 November,2017 Shri Rajendra Prasad Rai Programmer Mobile – 9599384706 Email: rajendra@nielit.gov.in
Archived Tender
Contact Us


NIELIT Bhawan,
Plot No. 3, PSP Pocket, Sector-8,
Dwarka, New Delhi-110077,
Helpline No. (Toll Free) - 1800116511
Phone:- 91-11-2530 8300 with 29 lines
Fax:- 91-11-2436 3335
Email:- contact@nielit.gov.in

     cqw